Apollo Physiotherapy College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana Estd 1999 NTRUHS, Vijayawada Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

8.6 out of 10
10.0/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
10.0/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
8.5/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Medical (2)
Faculty (2)
Government (2)
Hospital (2)
Hostel (2)
Internship (2)
Scholarship (2)
Science (2)
Admission (1)
Apollo (1)
Chemistry (1)
Everything (1)
Information (1)
Management (1)
Physiotherapy (1)
Process (1)

2 Reviews found


PS
9.2 /10

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Coming through Government students yearly pay 29500 for first-year 2nd year onwards 24500. Management students yearly 1,50,000 this amount was not expensive because of Apollo in loan facilities also available to the students.

Alumni/Alumna :

Our senior is teaching so many things to juniors and support the juniors. Seniors give to the books to juniors. No ragging. Interaction with seniors was very good they are supporting me and everyone.

College Events :

Apollo cancer day, Apollo silver jubilee function and Children's day. Each and every social event and activity was conducted in apollo Gogreen running competitions, various health-related programs are conducted in apollo.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel facilities are high class . 4 members a room, nice weather, and a/c rooms. Hostels seats are available for every student. No disturbance and peaceful area.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The scholarship was given by the government. Apollo not given any scholarship but if you got 80% marks they are given free books to those students.

Exam Structure :

Apollo was autonomous so we have own exam center other college students coming to write the exam. The exam was conducted by drntruhs year-wise.

Entrance Preview :

Dr ntruhs has conducted the exam and our intermediate science marks(Botany, Zoology, Physics, Chemistry) and total average based on the admission process, I got 94%. My merit order is 7 so I selected Apollo for a good future and good studies.

Campus Life :

Apollo campus life was treating with patients that were super. Labs and sports facilities are there on Apollo. They are conducting sports fest for one week and debates and freshes parties, farewell parties are given to the students

Internships Opportunities :

The internship was awesome because of in Apollo learning so many things and different kind of patients. The stipend was not given to physiotherapists in Apollo but they are learning so many things that were used in our life

Faculty :

Faculty was excellent and world-class standard studies they are given to every student. Main hospital doctors are coming to the college and giving the best lectures.

Placement Experience :

Job opportunities are available in Apollo hospital HR management conducted interviews and selected candidates to given jobs. Starting salary was 12000 to 70000 they are giving

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SA
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Positive remark is the Faculties Seniors Principal Teaching staff Fees Infrastructure Negative remark is the only thing That they dont give us prior information about the holidays and important information

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


9 Comments
A
Anonymous
Hii..my name is Varsha..is it compalsary to write apeamcet or it's done with tseamcet to get admission in Apollo for bpt stream
A
Anonymous
Hi Varsha, yes, admission to this course will be done on the basis of marks scored in entrance exam conducted by the university.
A
Anonymous
To get admission in bpt what exam should I apply
A
Anonymous
Hi Sujatha, admission to BPT will be done on the basis of marks scored in an entrance exam conducted by the college.
A
Anonymous
Hello sir I'm interested in taking admission in Apollo college of physiotherapy. Can I know which exam is required to take admission. Can I take admission by writing tseamcet?
A
Anonymous
Hi Wajhi, admission to this course is done on the basis of marks scored in entrance exam conducted by NTRUHS.
A
Anonymous
I got 964 marks in intermediate. Am I eligible to get admission? Admissions are based on intermediate marks or emcet marks?
A
Anonymous
Hi Shiva, although you are eligible for admission in the college but final selection is based on score in AP-EAMCET.
A
Anonymous
Sir I got bpt approval list in top 2 member plz admission in our college
A
Anonymous
Hi Sir, You please contact to this no. regarding Admission Criteria in this college 040-23431745 for BPT Course
A
Anonymous
is there any entrance exam for bpt in this college?
A
Anonymous
Hi Asma, You please contact to this no. regarding Admission Criteria in this college 040-23431745 for 1st year BPT Course.
A
Anonymous
Sir I got 848 marks in intermidate did seat will come in Apollo Haa???
A
Anonymous

Hi Bnadla, To get admission details please check this link:- Admissions

A
Anonymous
hi, sir my name is seema, i got 80% in intermediate, so can i get seat for physiotherapy in apollo clg hyderabad
A
Anonymous

Hi Sumeera, The eligibility for BPT is:- 

  • Candidate should have completed 17 years of age as on the year of admission.
  • Candidates must be an Indian National /NRI with Indian origin belonging to the state of Andhra Pradesh / Telangana.
  • Candidates should have passed HSC(10+2 pattern) with Biology, Physics and Chemistry as the compulsory subjects conducted by State board of Andhra Pradesh/any other examination recognized as equivalent thereto by the  recognized and valid Board
  • The marks obtained by the candidate in  the qualifying exam must not recede below 45% (40% in case of SC/ST/OBC Candidate)
A
Anonymous
Sir can you please provide me details regarding MPT. In apollo hyderabad
A
Anonymous
Hi Parimi, This course is not available in the college

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

Nearby Colleges

PG Diploma in Medical 7.5 26.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBBS 6.9 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBBS 6.8 11.55 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MPH 2.25 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Private Medical Colleges in AP Refusing PG Admission, NTRUHS Asked to Take Steps
June 30, 2020
Private Medical Colleges in AP Refusing PG Admission, NTRUHS Asked to Take Steps

The Andhra Pradesh Backward Classes Welfare Association has requested the Vice-Chancellor of NTR University of Health Sciences, Dr Syama Prasad, to have the postgraduate seats of private medical colleges occupied in accordance with the rules of the university. According to reports, the presid

NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS) Results 2020: Exam Schedule, Result, Admit Card
September 29, 2020
NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS) Results 2020: Exam Schedule, Result, Admit Card

Latest Update: Exam Name Release Date Result First BPT - Results - SEP-20 29 September 2020 Click Here Second BPT - Results -SEP-20 29 September 2020 Click Here Third BPT - Res

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
4 Years