Ludhiana College of Engineering and Technology, Ludhiana - Reviews

Ludhiana, Punjab AICTEEstd 2002 PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 13 Students RatingClaim this college

6.7 out of 10
7.0/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
7.5/10Faculty
6.8/10Infrastructure
5.1/10Placement
7.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (12)
Management (1)
Placement (11)
Campus (9)
Structure (9)
Course (8)
Hostel (8)
Internship (8)
Scholarship (8)
Semester Fee (8)
Knowledge (6)
Company (5)
Engineering (5)
Faculty Member (3)
Loan Facility (3)
Mess Food (3)
Admission Process (2)

13 Reviews found


kk
7.8 /10

Remarks :

By the way, the college facility was very good and the infrastructure was also very good, but as far as my experience is when I went to get my security after having the pass out from the college, how was the college sent back to me, I used to try for about 2 years every three or four times. But I have not been able to get my security yet, due to which I have faced many difficulties, I do my job in Delhi. This is why I am having a lot of problem in coming and I have to rush to get my security.

10 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AA
7.2 /10

Remarks :

To be honest, Its upto the student and his skills which can land him in a job. The college can refer him to some companies but clearing the interview is upto his own skills. So students should start working on their knowledge from the 1st year of academics. Also, you will get a good enjoyable atmosphere in the college. The faculty is definitely experienced. They can guide you good in academics. Several time to time competitions keep on going inside the campus.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AA
8.0 /10

Remarks :

If you have skills you will definitely get a job in the end. But if you dont have even basic skills then no one deserve a job. So start working on your skills from the very 1st year

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MC
8.3 /10

Remarks :

The college focused on co-curricular activities, sports and academics in a nice way. The best thing about it was nice learning environment.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
5.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

In AIEEE my score is under 10K in state level. Its not that much good. But I went to many colleges to get the admission. I didn't get admission. But Luckily due to my sports certificates I got admission in Ludhiana College of Engineer and Technology.

Admission :

Someone refer me in this college. I went there visit college campus. I saw all the facility available in college. Talk to some current students. Then I think to join this college. But due to my less rank in AIEEE I am not eligible to get admission in college. But to due my extra activities certificate I got admission in this college.

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

BBA/BBM 4.4 51.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BCA 4.4 51.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MA 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Baba Khajandas College of Technology
B.Sc 5.2 54.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BBA/BBM 4.4 51.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

UEI Global

Ludhiana, Punjab
BBA/BBM 4.3 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 Question Paper with Solutions pdfs February 25 Forenoon
August 12, 2022
JEE Main 2021 Question Paper with Solutions pdfs February 25 Forenoon

JEE Main 2021 B.E./B.Tech Question Paper - February 25, 2021- Forenoon Session was rated to be of an above moderate level of difficulty. This was mostly due to the high difficulty level of the Mathematics section. The Physics and Chemistry sections were rated moderate and easy respectively. JEE Main

JEE Main 2021 Question Paper with Solutions pdfs February 25 afternoon
August 12, 2022
JEE Main 2021 Question Paper with Solutions pdfs February 25 afternoon

JEE Main 2021 B.E./B.Tech Question Paper- February 25, 2021- Afternoon Session was rated by the applicants to be of moderate difficulty. Questions from the Class XII syllabus dominated a large part of the paper, with only a few questions based on the class XI syllabus. Few questions were more or les

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021. As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, and wi

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in. Earlier, CMAT 2021&

GATE Environmental Science and Engineering ES Paper Analysis and Answer Key
January 26, 2022
GATE Environmental Science and Engineering ES Paper Analysis and Answer Key

GATE 2022 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis- Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper for GATE 2022 is scheduled for February 6, 2022 (Sunday). The exam will be held in a single slot in the Forenoon session from 09:00 – 12:00 hrs. GATE 2022 Paper A

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
MBA Information Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
2 Years
Students also visited
Ludhiana Group of College
Ludhiana Group of College, LudhianaBE/B.Tech, ₹80.15 K First Year Fees
8.4
Lajpat Rai DAV College
Lajpat Rai DAV College, LudhianaBA, ₹21.32 K First Year Fees
Gulzar Group of Institutes - [GGI]
Gulzar Group of Institutes - [GGI], LudhianaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.91 L First Year Fees
7.9
Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College - [GNDEC]
Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College - [GNDEC], LudhianaBE/B.Tech, ₹99.19 K First Year Fees
7.7
Arya College
Arya College, LudhianaBA, ₹22 K First Year Fees
7.5
CT University - [CTU]
CT University - [CTU], LudhianaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.31 L First Year Fees
8.8