Sri Krishna Arts and Science College, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu Estd 1997 BU, Coimbatore Private (Autonomous) NAAC Ranked 37 For Fashion By Indiatoday 2021 +26 more

College Rating

Based on 46 Students RatingClaim this college

8.6 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
9.6/10Infrastructure
9.0/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (15)
Science (14)
Computer Applications (8)
Management (6)
Hotel Management (1)
Placement (37)
Scholarship (34)
Department (30)
Experience (24)
Fee Structure (23)
Semester Fee (18)
Exam Structure (15)
Science (15)
Course Structure (10)
Gender Ratio (9)
Good Infrastructure (9)
Loan Facility (8)
Negative Remark (8)
Boy Hostel (7)
Girl Hostel (7)

46 Reviews found


GP
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Good remarks: Best infrastructire, Friendly faculties, best college in Coimbatore.

Admission :

Through my brothers friend I got placed and more than that I have good marks in my selected course in this college. I have got 75% in english subject. So easily I got placed in ghis college. I enjoyed my college life very well and have many friends in my college and I missed them.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
A
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

In the 4th semester, the placement will start coming. All the companies that are coming. It will be reputed companies only I have got selected in 2 company 1st is Wipro and 2nd is CTS This year our college got 100% placement

Remarks :

The reason is my campus got excellent placement opportunities comparing other colleges. After my results are out I went to college and chose the course and paid fees. www.skasc.ac.in

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
6.3 /10

Remarks :

Good and well reputed company Placements, Great looking Infrastructure which attracts everyone, Best hostel food, Good for people who have passion in Tamil literature, though they don't have BA.Tamil, they have separate association for it to develop students.

Placement Experience :

Top and well reputed companies like Deloitte, L&T are visiting the campus. Since those companies take only lesser number of people, only we can help ourself. It's not that topper in class will get placed in good company. Other than your subject knowledge, you need some more skills like leadership, adjusting to the environment and all. You can't put the good qualities alone in resume, but you have to show it in your extra curriculum column. So along with subject knowledge, should posses some more additional skills which are needed to work in a good company. Also, college have a company of it's own inside the campus.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More
A
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Guaranteed placement and good infrastructure Green campus

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Fk
7.3 /10

Remarks :

They must be more transparent when it comes to collecting donations.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Remarks, during my progression many students got placed more number of companies, if management need consider about the placement of attending the students should one or two when placed.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


11 Comments
A
Anonymous
I'm going to complete my school this year.I wish to join this college.I need to know weather this college has B.Sc psychology.
A
Anonymous
Hi Renu, no, the college does not offers B.Sc in psychology.
A
Anonymous
Our college provides us with a natural infrastructure and is very Eco-friendly. Our own surroundings, the way of teaching and many more had made my college life so enjoyable.Its an excellent management. We get to have a lot of industrial exposure. We follow the technique" learning by doing" We practically learn things which makes it much useful. It is a fully developed institution with lots of faculties. There are also well developed libraries.The auditorium and the classes are fully furnished.Most of the faculty are doing there job as well as he can.Many extra curricular activity are present in this college.We have good soul of name as principal.
A
Anonymous
I have been studying in this college for the past 4 years...the guidance which they provides us is really wonderful...the most important thing in this college is they offer great placement opportunities especially for UG ..and syllabus is updated..so it's really good for any Student to start their studies here.
A
Anonymous
Our college provides us with a natural infrastructure and is very Eco-friendly. Our own surroundings, the way of teaching and many more had made my college life so enjoyable.Its an excellent management. We get to have a lot of industrial exposure. We follow the technique" learning by doing" We practically learn things which makes it much useful. It is a fully developed institution with lots of faculties. There are also well developed libraries.The auditorium and the classes are fully furnished.
A
Anonymous
skasc has an amazing infrastructure and experienced faculties.
A
Anonymous
Its a nice college with great infrastructure and well-versed faculty members
A
Anonymous
Sri krishna arts and science college is an institution being located near to hilly areas has an excellent, world class and eco-friendly infrastructure. The technical advancement being provided in the college is to the core. Teaching methods and other extra-curricular activities that is being provided enhances the knowledge and skills of an individual. It is one of the top arts and science college in coimbatore
A
Anonymous
I HAVE JOINED THIS COLLEGE BEFORE THREE MONTHS, I HAVE GAINED KNOWLEDGE IN THIS COLLEGE.I WILL MAKE MY COLLEGE DEFINETELY PROUD.
A
Anonymous
I HAVE GAINED MORE KNOWLEDGE. I WILL MAKE MY COLLEGE PROUD.
A
Anonymous
It is very well good.
A
Anonymous
good ambience..informative and interactive classes..

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

B.Sc 6.1 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc 6.3 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc 6.0 44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc 5.4 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

B.Sc 6.6 40.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc 6.3 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.Sc 6.2 19.28 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc 6.1 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc 6.0 44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TN Colleges: Technical Glitches Plague Day-1 of Online Final Year Exams
September 23, 2020
TN Colleges: Technical Glitches Plague Day-1 of Online Final Year Exams

Tamil Nadu: Students reported technical glitches in the online final semester examination for engineering and art programs, conducted by universities of Tamil Nadu. Connectivity woes, log-in issues, page loading trouble and inability to seek technical help were some of the difficulties tha

Bharathiar University Affiliated Colleges Gear Up to Conduct Final Semester Online Exams
September 14, 2020
Bharathiar University Affiliated Colleges Gear Up to Conduct Final Semester Online Exams

The Arts and Science Colleges affiliated to the Bharathiar University (BU) are all set to conduct the final semester exams for undergraduate and postgraduate courses. The exams will be held from September 21 to 30, 2020.Bharathiar University will be conducting a mock test on the coming Wednesday i.e

Bharathiar University to Incubate Startups from across the State
July 22, 2020
Bharathiar University to Incubate Startups from across the State

Bharathiar University is set to soon incubate various startups from across the state through its newly established incubators. On Saturday, The Bharathiar School of Management and Entrepreneur Development (BSMED) conducted the inauguration of an incubation centre set up under the Rashtriya

Bharathiar University Result 2022
January 10, 2022
Bharathiar University Result 2022

Bharathiar University Latest Updates:December 02, 2021: Bharathiar University Exam Held in June-July 2021 Results (Out).Bharathiar University has released the results for its various affiliated colleges, university departments, and PG, UG programs on the university's official website at b-

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. P. Rajan Professor and Head, Department of BBA
Mr.Julian Gnana Dhas Professor and Head, Department of BBA CA