Academy of Hospital Administration - [AHA], Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 1987 SVSU, Meerut Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

9.3 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
9.7/10Accommodation
9.3/10Faculty
9.7/10Infrastructure
9.3/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (2)
Course (3)
Experience (3)
Faculty Member (3)
Graduation (3)
Hospital (3)
Research (3)
Training (3)
Administration (2)
Charge (2)
Committee (2)
Culture (2)
Curriculum (2)
Exposure (2)
Lecture (2)
Position (1)

3 Reviews found


HA
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Having spent two amazing years at AHA, I believe that these were the best years of my life. Be it the friends I made, or the knowledge I gained; this experience is unbeatable. Every day at work, I thank my teachers for teaching those invaluable lessons. For anyone who has thought about pursuing this course, I guess this College would do justice to your dreams, and you would not be disheartened with your decision.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
J
9.3 /10

Admission :

I applied for the MBA Hospital Administration Regular course when I was appearing for the final semester examination of my Bsc Nursing Degree. The institute confirmed my admission only after the final results were declared and when I had submitted the proof of securing more than 55% marks (Which was the minimum eligibility criteria at my time). The college grants admission on the basis of results, experience in hospitals, the course pursued in the under-graduation, and many other comprehensive factors. Considering the good reputation this college enjoys, I did not have any second thoughts before applying here. The admission process is also very simple. By paying a nominal charge of INR 125, the candidates can get the application form from the college website itself.

Placement Experience :

Since it’s a hospital training and research institute, the placements are not available. Students usually join in different reputed hospitals by applying themselves only. But the college brings out the most confident interns.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KB
9.3 /10

Remarks :

There are no negative remarks for the college. It provides you with open classrooms, great faculty with a reasonable fees structure. The college also provides you with extra-cirricular activities to perform other than studies and nurture.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

MBA/PGDM 4.5 3.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 4.5 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 4.5 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BBA/BBM 7.0 2.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.7 1.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.6 6.72 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.5 3.96 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 6.0 13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Swami Vivekananda Subharti University (SVSU) Result 2020: Examination Schedule, Admit card, Date Sheet
February 12, 2020
Swami Vivekananda Subharti University (SVSU) Result 2020: Examination Schedule, Admit card, Date Sheet

Swami Vivekananda Subharti University (SVSU) offers various programs viz. UG/PG/Diploma/PG Diploma/Ph.D./M.Phil./Certificate courses. It operates a separate website for its Distance Education Program. The result of the university is given on the official website of the university. Click on Subharti

“Education is the only way to attain the astuteness”, believes Dr. Shalya Raj, President of Subharti University
August 27, 2019
“Education is the only way to attain the astuteness”, believes Dr. Shalya Raj, President of Subharti University

Interview by Sakshi Aggarwal Dr. Shalya Raj is the President of Subharti K.K.B Trust, she did her graduation from SDM College of Dental Sciences, Dharwad and completed her masters in Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics from Subharti Dental College. Innovation has always been he

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
6 Months
MBA (Lateral) Hospital Administration AVG FEE - ₹ 38,000/Yr
1 Year
MBA Hospital Administration AVG FEE - ₹ 33,000/Yr
2 Years