Apeejay Institute of Management & Engineering Technical Campus -[AIMETC], Jalandhar - Reviews

Jalandhar, Punjab AICTEEstd 1997 PTU, Jalandhar Private Ranked 39 For Overall By TOI 2021 +3 more

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
7.2/10Infrastructure
6.3/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (3)
Management (2)
Knowledge (6)
Placement (6)
Admission (4)
Course (4)
Faculty (4)
Internship (4)
Scholarship (4)
Campus (3)
Facility (3)
Management (3)
Punjab (3)
Structure (3)
Apeejay (2)
Region (2)
Semester (2)

6 Reviews found


VJ
8.8 /10

Remarks :

All over our college was good but one thing i want my college to ammend that allow some more freedom to students as they donot allow students to go home within college hours

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KH
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Excellent management and best college ever in Junagadh, Saurashtra region.

10 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Va
7.5 /10

Remarks :

The positive remark is that the news discussion and the bad is the fine they impose without any cause. As the positive is the fauculty help us they treat like the we are there child and they help us prepare for exam.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
US
7.3 /10

Remarks :

It was great experience by taking. Course in that college. It was good one in Punjab. Facility was well educated, co-operative. Ckeaness and greenery was a there. Provide opportunity for placement and helping in technical education.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RP
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Apeejay is one of the finest institutes i have studied. The knowledge provided and efforts done by the teachers are tremendous. Here i gained knowledge which enhanced my skills and due to the knowledge and skills i have a very good carrier ahead. I appeal

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MB
5.2 /10

Remarks :

I personally felt after passing out from Apeejay Institute ,that i gained Knowledge,Moral,Discipline culture.from my lovely institute. I am grateful to be the part of this institute

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

BBA/BBM 4.2 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 36.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.1 2.15 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.0 94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Innocent Hearts Group of Institutions
BBA/BBM 4.3 34.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 4.2 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 4.0 90.23 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 4.0 87.08 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in. Earlier, CMAT 2021&

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website. Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now chec

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen.This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students com

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.I

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in. Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their credential

ATMA 2021 Application Form (Out) for February Session; Direct Link to Apply Here
December 21, 2020
ATMA 2021 Application Form (Out) for February Session; Direct Link to Apply Here

December 21, 2020: Association of Indian Management Schools (AIMS) has released the application forms for the ATMA 2021 february session today i.e. December 21, 2020. Interested candidates can submit their application forms till February 8, 2021.ATMA 2021 is conducted by the Association of Indian Ma

MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
MAT IBT December 2020 Registration Extended; Last Date to Apply Dec 21, Check Details Here

AIMA has extended the last date of MAT IBT 2020 Registration. Candidates can apply for MAT IBT 2020 before the last date, i.e., December 21, 2020. The varsity has also released the complete MAT Feb 2021 exam schedule on the official website.Earlier, candidates could submit the MAT IBT 2020 applicati

Bombay HC Validates ATMA, MAT, GMAT, and XAT Exam for MBA/MMS Admission 2021, Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
Bombay HC Validates ATMA, MAT, GMAT, and XAT Exam for MBA/MMS Admission 2021, Check Details Here

The Bombay HC has stayed the implementation of a circular released by Maharashtra CET on March 16, 2020. The circular invalidated MAT, ATMA, XAT, and GMAT exams for MMS/MBA admission in state institutions. According to the circular, only the MAH CET score would be accepted by the state man

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 47,667/Yr
3 Years
MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 100,500/Yr
2 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
Highest Package 1,000,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Gagandeep Singh Kahlon Assistant Professor, School of Engineering & Technology
Ms. Rama Rani Assistant Professor, School of Engineering & Technology
Ms. Manila Sethi Assistant Professor, School of Engineering & Technology
Learn more about the courses