Punjab Institute of Management and Technology - [PIMT], Fatehgarh Sahib - Reviews

Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab AICTEEstd 1997 PTU, Jalandhar Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

8.9 out of 10
9.4/10Academic
8.4/10Accommodation
9.4/10Faculty
8.8/10Infrastructure
8.6/10Placement
8.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (4)
Admission (5)
Business (4)
Course (4)
Faculty (4)
Management (4)
Scholarship (4)
Bachelor (3)
Computer (3)
Facility (3)
Hostel (3)
Process (3)
Campus (2)
Commerce (2)
Knowledge (2)
Program (2)

5 Reviews found


NB
9.0 /10

Admission :

When I took admission in this college, my admission was completed dependable on the marks I got in commerce subjects and my percentage as a whole. And I made it through the first list so I don't know about students who couldn't make it through the first list.

Placement Experience :

I got an internship from my college. So did my batch mates too. It's important to be regular in classes as attendance is important here and a track of notes and lectures should be kept. Our college provides a wide range of opportunities.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
of
9.0 /10

Remarks :

No college is very better then other colleges and students are very much satisfied with college fee as well as college management

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AD
9.0 /10

Remarks :

My MBA program was well elaborated and I really enjoyed every part of it. Especially the college gave me so many nice memories to remember from the freshers to fest and farewell. I consider myself to be lucky enough to get so many good friends, juniors and seniors. Overall, this college was actually a good platform to pursue a management course

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
YM
9.0 /10

Remarks :

I did my masters from Punjab Institute of Management and Technology and the level of education I got from the college was impeccable. It made me capable enough to successfully start and run and expand my business. I would definitely recommend my college for the sole reason of its precious academics and the supportive faculty. Though the campus life and extracurricular activities are also refreshing and memorable.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
V
8.3 /10

Remarks :

As far no such bad remarks or experience of that height.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

BE/B.Tech 4.2 89.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 1.91 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Cordia Business School - [CBS]

Cordia Business School - [CBS]

Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab
BBA/BBM 4.1 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 6.6 2.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in. Earlier, CMAT 2021&

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19.Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to prepa

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in. Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/id an

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website. Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now chec

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen.This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students com

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile.The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objections

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.I

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in. Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their credential

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 44,917/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) Agriculture AVG FEE - ₹ 48,600/Yr
4 Years
BTTM AVG FEE - ₹ 32,917/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 300,000
Average Package 120,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. A. S. Joshi Professor
Dr. Manisha Gupta Assistant Professor
Mr. Simerpreet Kaur Assistant Professor