Regional College of Management - [RCM], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa AICTE, NBA Estd 1982 BPUT, Rourkela Private Institute (Autonomous) Ranked 114 For MBA By Indiatoday 2019 +2 more

College Rating

Based on 18 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (9)
Computer Applications (6)
Science (1)
Placement (16)
Course (14)
Hostel (13)
Management (12)
Admission (11)
Scholarshi (11)
Education (9)
Program (9)
Campus (8)
Fee Structure (8)
Semester (8)
Facility (7)
Extracurricular (4)
Entrance Exam (3)
Extra Curricular (2)

18 Reviews found


S
8.0 /10

Remarks :

It was affordable as for pursuing graduation and also had good ratings on Google. I also did not get admission in JNU, I had to wait for the third list. I wanted to pursue journalism but BBA was better option as I could go for Mba in future and could get a stable job.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SM
6.3 /10

Remarks :

Need improvement in infrastructure but the best things are you can get good teachers, digital class and cultural events wheatear you can get knowledge of event management. Not only you can You can lean about study but also you can get knowledge in decisions making

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PM
9.2 /10

Admission :

The minimum eligibility marks were not less than 50% in graduation. I also took the MAT entrance exam to get admission to this college. I also went through a group discussion followed by a personal interview.

Placement Experience :

A number of companies like Svatrantra Microvin, Securonix, Tata motors finance, Shield research, Kotak Life Insurance, Indusind Bank, Genpact, etc, visited our college for placement. The placement rate of our college was average.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
A
Anonymous
I am a student of RCM Bangalore and this college has provided me with an opportunity to grow for which I am what I am today. 2019 Passout and I am already a digital marketing manager and this is all because of the extra activities they conduct apart from the academics. Today I can proudly say that I am a graduate of this college.
A
Anonymous
Hi Chandani, thank you for the feedback!

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

MMS 6.5 1.88 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.5 1.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PG Diploma in Management 6.5 3.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.5 3.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.5 3.96 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.5 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BBA/BBM 7.5 3.13 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 7.0 10.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.7 5.82 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.3 1.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.2 10.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

News

Second article by bijay
August 13, 2021
Second article by bijay

tart writing In order to get ranked, you need to have content. A very important step in how to start with your SEO is to write amazing content for all these search terms you want to be found for. The content analysis in the Yoast SEO plugin will help you to write that content. Our ana

OJEE 2020 to begin on October 12, Check details here
October 03, 2020
OJEE 2020 to begin on October 12, Check details here

Bhubaneshwar: The Odisha Joint Entrance Examination is to be held on 19 October 2020. The schedule for the OJEE 2020 has been published on 1st October. The OJEE 2020 is to be conducted in three-time slots on each day of Exam. Examination for Lateral Entry to B.Tech will be conducte

IIM CAT 2020 Application Window(Open), Make Changes till Sept 29; Get Direct Link here
September 27, 2020
IIM CAT 2020 Application Window(Open), Make Changes till Sept 29; Get Direct Link here

CAT 2020 application form edit window has been opened today September 27, 2020 10 AM onwards. Read the article to know all about CAT 2020 Application Form Correction and get direct link. Candidates who wish to make any changes in their CAT 2020 Application Form can do it online till 5 PM of Septe

CAT 2020: Application Ends September 23 by 5pm, Register Now @iimcat.ac.in, Details Here
September 23, 2020
CAT 2020: Application Ends September 23 by 5pm, Register Now @iimcat.ac.in, Details Here

Aspirants who intend to register for CAT 2020 can still apply by today, September 23, 2020 (5 pm) at iimcat.ac.in. Read the details below. Indian Institutes of Management (IIMs) will end the application process Common Admission Test (CAT) 2020 by 5 pm on September 23, 2020. MBA aspirants who

OJEE 2020 Registrations Reopened, Fill Applications by September 23, Check Details Here
September 22, 2020
OJEE 2020 Registrations Reopened, Fill Applications by September 23, Check Details Here

In a notification released on its official website, OJEE 2020 Registrations were reopened for the last time for candidates who weren’t able to make a proper application. According to the notification released, the last date for online OJEE 2020 Registration is September 23, 2020 until 11:59 PM

CAT Exam Pattern 2020 Revised by IIM Indore: Check Latest Updates!
September 21, 2020
CAT Exam Pattern 2020 Revised by IIM Indore: Check Latest Updates!

In the media release issued by IIM Indore on September 15, 2020, not only was CAT 2020 registration extended till September 23, but also new changes were introduced in CAT exam pattern.  CAT 2020 is scheduled to be conducted on November 29, 2020 (Sunday) in three sessions. Check CAT 2020 Exa

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 59,333/Yr
3 Years
MBA Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 140,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 400,000
Average Package 350,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Prasanna Kumar Sahu Assistant Professor, Department of Human Resource
Dr. Dipak Kumar Mishra Assistant Professor, Department of Marketing and Finance
Dr. Ajitabh Dash Assistant Professor, Department of Marketing and Human Resource Management