Sahibzada Ajit Singh Group of Institutions, Mohali - Reviews

Mohali, Punjab AICTEEstd 2001 PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
6.0/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)
Computer Applications (1)
Admission (3)
Campus (3)
Course (3)
Entrance (3)
Experience (3)
Application (2)
Donation (2)
Education (2)
Faculty (2)
Farewell (2)
Infrastructure (2)
Institution (2)
Management (2)
Specialization (2)
Structure (2)

4 Reviews found


H
8.5 /10

Remarks :

I will give 9 out of 10 to my college. It's best ever college.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GS
9.0 /10

Remarks :

My overall experience at this college was good. The infrastructure of our college was good and it was well facilitated with well-equipped labs, a library, canteen, games facilities, etc. The campus life was great. I had a good time while I was studying at this college.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
jo
8.7 /10

Remarks :

I think our college is one of the best yet affordable institution for management studies. The campus life was great, we have a good library, canteen, big auditorium, lift facility, nice labs, etc. And there is no ragging in our college.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VS
3.5 /10

Remarks :

Good friends were good, all the time helpful bad teachers never identify the skills in the students it was totally worst of 4 years of my life it was a bad experience was there.

5 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
3 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Dr IT School of Business

Dr IT School of Business

Patiala, Punjab
MBA/PGDM 4.0 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.3 1.06 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 4.3 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BBA/BBM 4.7 43.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 4.0 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 4.0 30.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses.Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated to

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 44,917/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 44,916.67/Yr
3 Years
MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 78,650/Yr
2 Years
Placements
company
Learn more about the courses