Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VIT], Bhimavaram - Reviews

Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, NBAEstd 2008 JNTUK, Kakinada Private NAAC Grade A Ranked 180 For B.Tech By Indiatoday 2020 +1 more

College Rating

Based on 64 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
9.2/10Infrastructure
8.3/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (46)
Management (6)
Computer Applications (3)
Scholar (50)
Scholarship (49)
Government (41)
Hostel (40)
Fee Structure (37)
Management (35)
Campus (34)
Good Faculty (28)
Good Placement (26)
Course Curriculum (20)
Fee Reimbursement (20)
Eamcet Exam (18)
Eamcet Rank (18)
Good Lab (18)
Admission Process (15)

64 Reviews found


PH
8.5 /10

Remarks :

There is no bad remarks about the college because it provides all the necessary things to students.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Best infrastructure and nice acadamic program.It is one of the top colleges in the state.We have a hostel facility.We also have a gym and also a big playground.We also have all labs related to subjects.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Coming to remarks, everything is good for me there are all positive remarks for me there is much freedom for girls in the college than boys. I really just love it because me too a girl. I think this is the negative remark too according to boys as they can't enjoy the campus environment fruitfully.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Coming to remarks, Everything is good for me there are all positive remarks for me there is much freedom for girls in the college than boys. I really just love it because me too a girl. I think this is the negative remark too according to boys as they can't enjoy the campus environment fruitfully

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Coming to remarks, Everything is good for me there are all positive remarks for me there is much freedom for girls in the college than boys. I really just love it because me too a girl. I think this is the negative remark too according to boys as they can't enjoy the campus environment fruitfully

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
pP
10.0 /10

Admission :

Eacmet exam with good marks and i choose b.tech course for do m.s for further studies and about to intrest in electronicswhat made you choose the course over other if any options you had. Also write on interview or admission process if you want.

Placement Experience :

Yes, college provides intreshipswhat made you choose the course over other if any options you had. Also write on interview or admission process if you wanttell us a brief of it, all companies came and what was the stipend.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


3 Comments
A
Anonymous
Excellent
A
Anonymous
Best college for topper students who wants to settle in software jobs irrespective of their courses and a little bit enjoyable for common students also and mainly best for the rough students also. overall the best college Check Course Curriculum and Fee Details Of Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VITB], Bhimavaram Check Placement and Company visited in Vishnu Institute of Technology - [VITB], Bhimavaram 2020 - 2021 Fee Structure And Facilities No it is really feasible for some courses and for some courses its lit more expensive. Especially CSE, ECE and EEE are expensive and due new course in my college CIVIL and due to lack of faculty and IT is feasible Placement Wing placements is software only, Other courses core related jobs is like almost zero. even placement training is also about software jobs only. when we requested about core related jobs they dis encouraged us and said to us to prepare for software jobs only. my college doesnt provide any internships Academics Our college faculty are very good they teach us the subject clearly with clarity and they also teach the things which are related to our subject which are not there In our syllabus. They teach us all the necessary things which are needed for job interviews. College Events there are lot of events conducted every year. technical symposiums and cultural festival and farewell events. especially new year event. specially one cultural event telugu year event that one is really extraordinary
A
Anonymous
Hi Satya, thank you for the feedback!
A
Anonymous
Excellent College with good infrastructure and faculty members
A
Anonymous
Hi Nagendra, thank you for the feedback!

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

BE/B.Tech 6.1 1.09 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.8 98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.13 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.8 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.5 76.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BE/B.Tech 6.1 95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 6.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.4 46.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.4 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.1 40.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP PGECET Answer Key 2020 Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Download Link, Details Here
October 03, 2020
AP PGECET Answer Key 2020 Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Download Link, Details Here

The Andhra University has released the answer key for AP PGECET 2020 on their official website. Candidates can check the answer key on the official website of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE), that is at sche.ap.gov.in.The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University has released the AP EAMCET 2020 today, October 10, 2020. The result is now available online on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, check the direct link provided below. Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE

GATE 2021 Registration Deadline Extended, Apply @gate.iitb.ac.in, Details Here
October 12, 2020
GATE 2021 Registration Deadline Extended, Apply @gate.iitb.ac.in, Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay has extended the registration deadline for GATE 2021 with late fee till October 14, 2020. Check the direct link, revised dates, details below. GATE 2021 registration began on September 11, 2020, and was slated to end by September 30. Howeve

AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now
September 29, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Re-Application for COVID Positive Candidates to End on Sept 30, Check Now

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada, has begun the re-application process for AP EAMCET 2020, for candidates who had been COVID-19 positive, when the exams were conducted between 17-25 September 2020.As per the official notice issued by JNTU, Kakinada, candidates who were

AP ICET 2020 Retest: COVID-19 Positive Candidates to attempt Retest on October 7
September 28, 2020
AP ICET 2020 Retest: COVID-19 Positive Candidates to attempt Retest on October 7

Andhra State Council for Higher Education (APSCHE) will be conducting the retest for AP ICET 2020 on October 7. Candidates who were tested COVID-19 positive and couldn't appear for the exam can now reappear for the retest.AP ICET 2020 will be conducted as per norms in the revised SOP issued by the H

AP ICET 2020 Result (Announced): About 40,000 candidates qualified, says AP Education Minister
September 26, 2020
AP ICET 2020 Result (Announced): About 40,000 candidates qualified, says AP Education Minister

September 26, 2020: The Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test (AP ICET) Results in 2020 has been announced on the website sche.ap.gov.in. The Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test was held on September 10 and September 11. About 40,000 students cleared the exami

AP EAMCET 2020 Marks Declaration Form Released; Check Details Here
September 25, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Marks Declaration Form Released; Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has officially released the AP EAMCET 2020 Marks Declaration Form 2020 for Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test, available on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, direct links are provided below.&nbs

AP EAMCET 2020: Provisional Answer Key Released, Check Details Here
September 26, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020: Provisional Answer Key Released, Check Details Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has released AP EAMCET 2020  Answer Key at their Official Website at sche.ap.gov.in . Candidates can check the answer key with the help of their Application and Hall Ticket number. Check the Direct Link below.Jawaharlal Nehru Te

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
4 Years
B.Tech Information Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 90,600/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 90,600/Yr
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. V V S Sharma Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Ms.K.Suseela Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr.R.V.D.Rama Rao Professor & Head, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Students also visited