Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, UGC Estd 1998 Private NAAC Ranked 85 For Overall By Indiatoday 2021 +11 more

College Rating

Based on 26 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (6)
Computer Applications (4)
Commerce (3)
Management (3)
Arts (1)
Course (22)
Placement (21)
Scholarship (21)
Faculty (20)
Admission (18)
Experience (12)
Teacher (12)
Hostel (11)
Provide (11)
Facility (10)
Knowledge (10)
Education (9)
Fee Structure (9)
Interview (9)
Installment (8)

26 Reviews found


Vs
8.0 /10

Remarks :

In our regular classes held and have good environment for study as like as school Teachers are also so friendly in nature and the other staff techers also help us and motivate us to find our passion.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
YJ
6.8 /10

Remarks :

I think I have only good comments for my college And so many teachers in my college and my relationship with every teacher is fantastic and Every teacher available in any condition for students I love my college and every member of my college group

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
6.2 /10

Remarks :

Location was near my house and some of my friends were studying there. From the colleges in Jaipur It was a decent option. I wanted to join a college affiliated to Rajasthan University. Fees was low as compared to other colleges and I also recived 20% scholarship in 1st year and 10% in 2nd and 3rd year. Small campus but lectures takes place regularly all faculty members are there daily. Satisfactory IT lab but no free wifi. In terms of placement there is not muc.

6 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

St Bede's College

Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
BA 6.6 25.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MA 6.6 2.41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 6.6 9.80 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

The New College

Kolhapur, Maharashtra
BA 6.6 2 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MA 6.6 13.42 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BA 7.5 74.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 77.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MA 6.3 5.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 6.3 63 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 6.2 14 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here
September 28, 2020
MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here

AIMA has released the MAT 2020 Admit Cards for September PBT. Candidates can use their login ID to download their Admit Card. Get Direct Link to Download here The September PBT Admit Card for MAT 2020 is available for download now. Candidates who have registered for the MAT PBT examination can do

MAT 2020: AIMA has Revised and Extended the Exam Dates for PBT and IBT Modes, Check for Updated Schedule
September 16, 2020
MAT 2020: AIMA has Revised and Extended the Exam Dates for PBT and IBT Modes, Check for Updated Schedule

The All India Management Institute or AIMA that is responsible for conducting MAT 2020 has revised MAT PBT schedule and extended MAT IBT schedule.  According to the latest updates on the official website, MAT 2020 for PBT mode will now be conducted on October 3, 2020 that was earlier schedul

NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services
September 03, 2020
NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services

In a public notice released on September 03, 2020, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has made its helpdesk services fully operational. As a precautionary measure against COVID-19 and the National Lockdown that was put into force on March 24, 2020, NTA was operating its Helpdesk with limited resou

MAT 2020 PBT Today (October 3); Check Exam Day Instructions, COVID-19 Advisory Here
October 03, 2020
MAT 2020 PBT Today (October 3); Check Exam Day Instructions, COVID-19 Advisory Here

MAT 2020 (September Exam) is scheduled to be held today, October 3, 2020, for the paper-based test. The PBT MAT 2020 admit card was made available from September 28 on its official website (mat.aima.in/sep20/). Check MAT 2020 Schedule Additionally, AIMA has released the COVID-19 advisor

MAT 2020 PBT Schedule Released by AIMA for September Session
September 18, 2020
MAT 2020 PBT Schedule Released by AIMA for September Session

For the September session of MAT 2020, All Indian Management Association (AIMA) has released the schedule for Paper-Based Test (PBT). Students interested to appear for MAT 2020 PBT can now register online. The MAT 2020 paper-based test is scheduled for October 3, 2020. IIM Indore has also extende

System Requirements for taking MAT IBT Mode, Check complete Specification here!!
August 23, 2020
System Requirements for taking MAT IBT Mode, Check complete Specification here!!

MAT IBT 2020 September session will be conducted from August 27, 2020, to Septemeber 03, 2020. Last date to apply for Phase -1 is August 23, 2020. Candidates who are registering for the first time for MAT IBT Mode 2020 must know the basic system requirements and technical specifications, so tha

MAT IBT Mode Registration for Sept Phase-1 to End on August 23, Apply Here!!
August 23, 2020
MAT IBT Mode Registration for Sept Phase-1 to End on August 23, Apply Here!!

MAT IBT Mode Registration for Phase-1 September 2020 Session has started from August 14, 2020. Candidates can apply until August 23, 2020. The Exam for September session will be conducted from August 27 to September 03, 2020. Those who have already registered for MAT IBT Mode for previous sessi

AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021
August 25, 2020
AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021

AICTE has recently revised its guidelines with regard to admission in the MBA/PGDM programs offered by business schools in India. As a one time measure due to coronavirus pandemic, AICTE has allowed admissions to MBA or PGDM courses without CAT, MAT, CMAT, ATMA, XAT, GMAT or other entrance

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Drawing and Painting) AVG FEE - ₹ 25,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 25,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature) AVG FEE - ₹ 25,000/Yr
3 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
Highest Package 800,000
Average Package 350,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Meenu Mangal Associate Professor
Students also visited