NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka UGC Estd 1973 BU, Bangalore Public (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A Ranked 48 For Commerce By The Week 2020 +3 more

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
6.9/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (5)
Science (2)
Arts (1)
Engineering (1)
Management (1)
Placement (8)
Internship (6)
Scholarship (6)
Career (5)
Course (5)
Gender (5)
Management (5)
Campus (4)
Entrance (4)
Faculty (4)
Structure (4)
Business (3)
Company (3)
Family (3)
Loan Facility (3)

10 Reviews found


R
8.7 /10

Remarks :

College management is very and and there are highly skilled lectures.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
4.7 /10

Remarks :

Overall it is a.good decent college. With reasonable.fee and good values amd ethics are learnt and management is friendly.

6 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
5 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
9.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

The main papers i studied was extremely good the electives i choose was also helped me to achieve a good GPA. The main papers has been very interesting to study.the electives was according to me was a grateful and fruitful experience to me,as per the.

Placement Experience :

The placement i got from our college in an IT company when placement time going on our college is too much support for every student. i m proudly saying that almost 75 percentage are keeping for my batch,all are in mnc companies.and also fixed with good positions and a good starting salary

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JR
9.2 /10

Remarks :

I dont have any bad remarks on my college!! All that I've now is education, joyness, fun, love, happiness these are the only things I remember when I think of NMKRV.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PK
6.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

There was no entrance exam for Bcom course. I got admission as per my previous performance. I chose this course because this was helpful in our family business.

Placement Experience :

There were no placements as such. Even if it was there I wasnt aware of it. And I anyway didnt need to go out and look for a job. Family business was there for me to join .

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PK
6.7 /10

Remarks :

It was a gud experience. No bad words about the college or the management. There was a sense of security and harmony always.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

BA 6.6 41.28 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

CMJ University

Ri-Bhoi, Meghalaya
BFA 6.6 75 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MA 6.6 3.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MA 6.6 3.54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 6.6 20.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

St Bede's College

Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
BA 6.6 25.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BA 7.0 20.49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 6.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 6.8 19.02 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Surana College

Bangalore, Karnataka
BA 6.2 18.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Azim Premji University

Bangalore, Karnataka
BA 5.6 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 5.5 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Bangalore University postpones UG, PG Final Year Examinations 2020; Check Revised Schedule Here
September 26, 2020
Bangalore University postpones UG, PG Final Year Examinations 2020; Check Revised Schedule Here

Bangalore University recently announced the postponement of UG and PG final year examinations which were scheduled to commence from September 25, Friday. However, there is no delay in the exam that is to be held on September 26. According to the revised exam schedule issued by the Bangalore

Bangalore University Released Final year UG/ PG Exam Time Table; Check at bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
September 07, 2020
Bangalore University Released Final year UG/ PG Exam Time Table; Check at bangaloreuniversity.ac.in

Bangalore University has released the Final Year Timetable for Graduate and Postgraduate Programs. Students attending undergraduate and postgraduate final year examinations are advised to visit the university's official website to check the revised schedule. Depending on the dates set out in

Bangalore University College Students Feel That a 10-Day Revision Window May be Too Short
September 02, 2020
Bangalore University College Students Feel That a 10-Day Revision Window May be Too Short

With Bangalore University(BU) announcing the final year exam dates for undergraduate programmes in accordance with the UGC guidelines, students and colleges are preparing for the challenge. However, many feel that 10 days of revision classes from September 1 to 10 may not be enough for preparatio

Universities in Bengaluru Baffled by September 30 Exam Deadline Set by UGC
July 21, 2020
Universities in Bengaluru Baffled by September 30 Exam Deadline Set by UGC

Universities with affiliated colleges in Bengaluru are perplexed as to how to meet the 30 September deadline for examinations. Recently, the University Grants Commission (UGC) had said that the examinations of all undergraduate and postgraduate students in their final year must be held by 30

Bangalore University Time Table 2020: Sem-Wise, BA, BSc, BCom
September 23, 2020
Bangalore University Time Table 2020: Sem-Wise, BA, BSc, BCom

 Timetable Date Link Time Table for M.Tech Examinations of  Oct 2020 23 September, 2020 Click Here Rescheduled Time Table for 4th sem PG courses under all faculties & 6th semester MCA Examinations of  Sep/Oct 2020 23 Septembe

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result
September 05, 2020
Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for Bangalore University UG and PG results, Exam timetable, and Revaluation results below.  Results for all the Affiliated Colleges can also be accessed using t

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com Tourism and Travel Management AVG FEE - ₹ 50,000/Yr
3 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Faculties
Meera B. V. Associate Professor, Department of Economics
Venkateshulu.T Assistant Professor & Head, Department of History
Javeeda Begum Associate Professor, Department of Sociology