Regional Institute of Education - [RIE], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh NCTE Estd 1963 Government NAAC Grade A+ | Scale 3.5

College Rating

Based on 15 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
8.2/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.7/10Infrastructure
8.3/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (8)
Science (2)
Hostel (10)
Placement (10)
Program (10)
Faculty (9)
Internship (9)
Scholarship (8)
Course Curriculum (6)
Experience (6)
Campus (5)
Interview (5)
School (5)
Education (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Entrance Examination (3)
Extracurricular Activity (1)

15 Reviews found


ST
9.0 /10

Remarks :

NCERT's RIE, Bhopal is one of the best teaching institutes in the country. You are taught by the best to be the best. The fee is also nominal and there is plenty of scope for a scholarship if you score well enough.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
7.5 /10

Admission :

To be eligible for UG programs, candidates should have passed 10+2 in relevant stream whereas PG candidates must have a Graduate degree in the concerned discipline.Candidates are selected on the basis of CEE score (60% weightage) and aggregate marks (concerned subjects) obtained in the last qualifying exam (40% weightage).

Placement Experience :

Yes the examination conducted by the college is very professional and researchive,they use to ask us about strategies and our opinion on certain topics in exams which helped us getting secured in the placement and yes we visited RBI office which helped us to understand how RBI workd and made us learn more.The college also had live sessions from the industry experts which helped us to get a picture of the corporate world and get a better understanding while we step to the corporate world.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
UP
8.2 /10

Admission :

There is a common entrance exam which is of primary importance in securing a seat at the Regional Institute of Education. There is an online application process with an application cost of Rs 1000 for Open/OBC and Rs 500 for SC/ST. The admission is done on the basis of scores in CEE, which is conducted by the NCERT. There are only 30 seats in RIE Bhopal.

Placement Experience :

Placement opportunities are very good. We are offered the opportunity to do lots of practicals work and are also offered placement opportunities with NCERT affiliated organizations such as KV schools across the country.

6 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GP
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Well every college have some negative and some positives. Regarding mine one, I will rate it as more than average college. It's definitely meets all the qualities I have mentioned above. But one should only opt this who want to become a professional teacher in future.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
8.3 /10

Remarks :

I thank all the teachers, seniors and batchmates who guided me from the very first day of college. The college made me learn, inspire and aspire a lot by providing me with numerous learning opportunities.

Admission :

As I had completed my b.ed degree, I decided to pursue M.ed from Regional institute of Education. Fortunately I got selected for admission in the college on the basis of my academic performance and grades in graduation degree.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
V
9.7 /10

Remarks :

The college gave a lot of memories. It was an enlightening experience while studying in this college. Many opportunities were given to me to learn and innovate. I thank all the teachers and seniors who guided me throughout my college journey.

Admission :

I had always wanted to form a career in teaching and hence after completing my graduation I applied for b.ed degree education from regional institute of education. Luckily, I got admission in the college on the basis of merit and my academic performance.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

BA 5.7 3.43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 5.7 7.59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

J.V.Jain College

Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
BA 5.7 1.74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MA 5.7 5.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 5.7 6.70 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BA 6.2 18.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MA 5.7 12.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 5.6 6.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 5.1 21.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MP B.Ed. 2020: Round 3 Merit List to be Released on September 22; Check @hed.mponline.gov.in
September 22, 2020
MP B.Ed. 2020: Round 3 Merit List to be Released on September 22; Check @hed.mponline.gov.in

The Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education will be releasing the MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List on September 22. Accordingly, the seat allotment procedure will commence from September 26. MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List will be declared on the official website of the MP Department of Higher Educa

MP B.Ed Second Merit List Released, Seat Allotment on 7 September 2020
September 11, 2020
MP B.Ed Second Merit List Released, Seat Allotment on 7 September 2020

Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education has released the Round-2 seat allotment list on September 7, 2020, for B.Ed admissions 2020-21 in the state. Students can check the seat allotment letter from the official website (hed.mponline.gov.in). Latest on September 7, 2020: Madhya Prade

MP B.Ed First Merit List 2020 Declared: Seat Allotment to End Soon, Check Category-Wise marks, Percentage, Rank List for MP B.Ed Admission 2020
September 11, 2020
MP B.Ed First Merit List 2020 Declared: Seat Allotment to End Soon, Check Category-Wise marks, Percentage, Rank List for MP B.Ed Admission 2020

Department of Higher Education, Madhya Pradesh (MP) has released the first merit list for B.Ed Admission 2020 on August 14.  The B.Ed merit list is now available online on the official website @hed.mponline.gov.in.  Candidates who had filled choices till August 11, 2020, are eligib

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA + B.Ed AVG FEE - ₹ 6,665/Yr
4 Years
Diploma in Counselling & Guidance AVG FEE - ₹ 3,430/Yr
1 Year
Faculties
Prof. I. B. Chugtai Professor, Department Of Education
Prof. B. Ramesh Babu Professor, Department Of Education
Prof. P. Kulshreshtha Professor, Department of Education in Science and Mathematics
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
Dispur College
Dispur College, GuwahatiBA, ₹13.84 K First Year Fees
6.4
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, JaipurBA, ₹15 K First Year Fees
7.6
Shri Shikshayatan College
Shri Shikshayatan College, KolkataBA, ₹35.36 K First Year Fees
7.8
DAV College
DAV College, AmritsarBA, ₹24.69 K First Year Fees
7.3
Annapurna College of Film and Media
Annapurna College of Film and Media, HyderabadCertificate in Arts, ₹1.26 L Total Fees
7.8
Guru Nanak College, Budhlada - [GNC]
Guru Nanak College, Budhlada - [GNC], MansaBA, ₹14.64 K First Year Fees
6.9
Barkatullah University - [BU]
Barkatullah University - [BU], BhopalMA, ₹12.45 K First Year Fees
7.0