Lexicon MILE - Management Institute of Leadership and Excellence, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2009 Private 1 Questions Answered Ranked 165 For MBA By Indiatoday 2019 +6 more

College Rating

Based on 46 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
8.7/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

MBA/PGDM (43) ×
Placement (39)
Intern (35)
Management (27)
Fee Structure (26)
Faculty (25)
Course (24)
Mess Food (20)
Average Package (19)
Campus Life (16)
Hostel Room (15)
Internship Experience (13)
Exam Structure (11)
Loan Facility (10)
Hostel Facility (8)
Average Stipend (7)

43 Reviews found out of 46


MA
9.3 /10

Admission :

Interview

Remarks :

The reason for choosing this college is that this college is a student-driven college which means everything in the college like festivals, events etc are conducted by the students which help them to learn many things and eventually leads to a personality development which is the basic requirement in the field of management. Also, this college offers 9 months internship (paid internship). These both are the main reasons for preferring this college over others.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NM
7.9 /10

Placement Experience :

Personality Development classes communication classes and activities to improve the same and corporate sessions on a regular basis and mock interviews and group discussions were held to help us to get to know the companies seeking to hire young talent.

Remarks :

Mile as a business school stands upright on all the parameters that a young prospective management student looks at. Every day is a new learning and the prime focus is on practical than on text cramming. Both the internal and external faculty members are very humble, helpful, interactive and engaging. Every class increases the level of understanding. The admission process has well structured a team of professionals from the placement and admissions department cane to my city organized an open interview that was a day-long process is comprised of essay writing, case study, group discussion and the final round that was a personal interview. I preferred this institution over the others because of a positive vibe that I got after interacting with the team and the moderate environment that it provided where they endorsed, the institute that was organized managed and handled by students themselves from sports to mess to organizing events. I went through shikhsa.com while I took final decision.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
a
report
Read More
a
report
Read More
a
report
Read More
a
report
Read More
a
report
Read More
a
report
Read More
a
report
Read More
a
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
A
Anonymous
Lexicon 'THE GREAT ' MILE Failure, disgusted, afraid, no confidence.... These were the words before the time I joined Lexicon MILE.... But my life changed when I took admission in LexiconMILE. Initially, I use to think why I took admission in LexiconMILE but when I got exposure, confidence, self esteem, motivation, desire to win, mental stress strength etc I thought thank God I took admission in LexiconMILE.. The surroundings, academic professors, management, seniors everyone guided me to change from old to a different person who knew the how it feels to be a failure in life... The teachers not only guided me to change myself but the behaved as if I am their own ward.. Being into a student driven institute, I not only gained the confidence but I started taking initiative for any task which is also helping me in my professional career... Other colleges who disown their students after giving them placements LexiconMILE provides its students the guidence that they are there anytime you need them... I thank LexiconMILE to groom me into a gentleman... if I can change then trust me anyone can change and see the respect in their and their loved ones eyes...PROUD TO BE A MILEr.......
A
Anonymous
Hi Naman, thank you for the feedback!
A
Anonymous
Good place to learn Faculty mentors very helpful.MILE helps you devlop your skills, practical learning Mile is an excellent college

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

ITM Business School

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
MBA/PGDM 6.4 4.95 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.4 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.4 6.15 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

How to Finance Your MBA Abroad? Know about Collateral Loans, Non-collateral Loans, Loans with Cosigners, and more
October 05, 2020
How to Finance Your MBA Abroad? Know about Collateral Loans, Non-collateral Loans, Loans with Cosigners, and more

Getting 2 years MBA done from the top MBA colleges includes around INR 1 crore and it is definitely a huge amount. But wait, this does not mean that you have to compromise with an executive MBA degree. We have found 6 alternatives to finance your MBA studies after cracking GMAT that too in the forei

European MBA Colleges with Best Return on Investment
October 05, 2020
European MBA Colleges with Best Return on Investment

US in MBA is not the only aspiration students have, Europe is home to excellent MBA colleges which prove to be the best ROI colleges in the world. MBA aspirants are always concerned about the debt that they have to incur for pursuing a management degree abroad, the average salary they are receiving

US MBA Programs with Best Return on Investment
October 03, 2020
US MBA Programs with Best Return on Investment

The US is the leading nation for pursuing education with home to universities like Harvard, Stanford, MIT, UCLA, and more. While cost is a big factor in determining which business school to pursue the course in, it should also be mentioned that the US is home to some of the best MBA programs with th

MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here
September 28, 2020
MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here

AIMA has released the MAT 2020 Admit Cards for September PBT. Candidates can use their login ID to download their Admit Card. Get Direct Link to Download here The September PBT Admit Card for MAT 2020 is available for download now. Candidates who have registered for the MAT PBT examination can do

GMAT Online Exam will Cost you 25% more
September 19, 2020
GMAT Online Exam will Cost you 25% more

Amidst pandemic, the business world has changed drastically though GMAC announced exam fees hike for GMAT online. An exam fee of 25% hike has been announced for GMAT online take home version. From 23rd September onwards, candidates can take GMAT twice and will have to pay $250 for taking the home ve

Maryland Smith Maintains Waiving of GMAT/GRE Criterion
September 17, 2020
Maryland Smith Maintains Waiving of GMAT/GRE Criterion

Following the path of the majority of other universities and schools, Maryland’s Robert H. Smith School of Business carries on with its waiving of GRE and GMAT exams to alleviate the students during the pandemic and have proper MBA or part-time MBA admissions. This is not new for Maryland&r

MAT 2020: AIMA has Revised and Extended the Exam Dates for PBT and IBT Modes, Check for Updated Schedule
September 16, 2020
MAT 2020: AIMA has Revised and Extended the Exam Dates for PBT and IBT Modes, Check for Updated Schedule

The All India Management Institute or AIMA that is responsible for conducting MAT 2020 has revised MAT PBT schedule and extended MAT IBT schedule.  According to the latest updates on the official website, MAT 2020 for PBT mode will now be conducted on October 3, 2020 that was earlier schedul

Is this GMAT Loophole Making Way for Cheating? Check out what this Reddit User Bumped into!
September 15, 2020
Is this GMAT Loophole Making Way for Cheating? Check out what this Reddit User Bumped into!

The introduction of the GMAT online test-taking procedure was done on the 20th of April due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Recently, GMAC also stated it will be launching its retake policy by the end of this month which makes the availability of the GMAT exam twice a year. But recently a fuss has shown u

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
2 Years
PGCM + M.Sc Strategic Digital Marketing AVG FEE - ₹ 472,118/Yr
1 Year
MBA International AVG FEE - ₹ 983,438/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,400,000
Average Package 650,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. Neeraj Sharma Faculty Member
Prof. Susen Varghese Faculty Member
Prof. Raju Varghese Faculty Member