Tolani College of Commerce - [TCC], Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra Estd 1989 MU, Mumbai Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 21 Students RatingClaim this college

7.3 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
6.6/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
7.1/10Infrastructure
6.3/10Placement
6.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (15)
Management (2)
Science (1)
Course (15)
Hostel (12)
Scholarship (11)
Admission (10)
Experience (10)
Internship (10)
Campus (9)
Commerce (9)
Fee Structure (9)
Education (7)
Knowledge (7)
Loan Facility (6)
Merit List (5)
Faculty Member (3)
Placement Program (2)

21 Reviews found


N
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 5th semester onward, the college conducts college placements and various talks by the market leaders for better guidance .

Remarks :

Tolani college of commerce is well known for its education quality and discipline. Student friendly faculty . Extremely helpful management which always try to bring the best out of the students. Conducts various cultural festivals in college . Supports all religion as one leaving no room for partiality . Strict attendance which ultimately helps the children to groom their skills .

6 /10 placement
10 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


3 Comments
A
Anonymous
sir i have secured 63% in hsc my board name is cbse and i have interested in bcom can i got the admission with 63%.
A
Anonymous
Hi Preeti, the admission for B.com are based on Merit and those students are eligible who have completed their 10 2 in Commerce.
A
Anonymous
I got 70% in my HSC examination. Will I be able to secure admission for the BMS course? I know that I am elligible but will I clear the cutoff?
A
Anonymous
Hi Shantanu, Its depends upon the merit list whether you will get admission for bms course or not .
A
Anonymous

Sir I have secured 60% in my hsc examination and I have interested in the bba can I get admission as the

A
Anonymous
Hi Binayak, This college does not provide the BBA course.

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

B.Com 8.2 18.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc 4.8 24.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Com 9.55 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 7.7 4.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 6.5 18.54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

B.Com 8.7 4.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Com 8.2 18.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Com 7.0 40.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Mumbai University Conducts First Online Viva For Engineering Student Successfully
May 28, 2020
Mumbai University Conducts First Online Viva For Engineering Student Successfully

Mumbai University conducted its first online viva successfully for an engineering student Rupali Patil, on May 27, 2020. The student was from the Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering branch and was registered at the resource center of Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology.The examiners from

Mumbai University Students Panicked during Online Exam; Faced Technical Glitches; Check Details Here
October 04, 2020
Mumbai University Students Panicked during Online Exam; Faced Technical Glitches; Check Details Here

Mumbai University Distance Education students faced difficulties on the first day of the exam held on October 3, 2020. Many students did not receive a question paper on the link provided on time. Apart from this, students could not access the official website of Mumbai University at 1

Maharashtra: Non-Teaching Staff on Strike, State Universities Defer Final Year Exam 2020
October 03, 2020
Maharashtra: Non-Teaching Staff on Strike, State Universities Defer Final Year Exam 2020

Four state universities in Maharashtra have deferred final year exams in view of ongoing strike by non-teaching staff for not implementing the seventh pay commission for them.On Tuesday September 29, 2020, BAMU in Aurangabad, Kaviyatri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University

Mumbai University Students Face Technical Glitches on Day-1 of Online Exam
October 03, 2020
Mumbai University Students Face Technical Glitches on Day-1 of Online Exam

On the first day of the online final exam of Mumbai University, staff were assisting students who faced technical glitches and were abruptly chucked out of the virtual exam hall.University of Mumbai began the final year examinations which are to be held between October 1 to Octob

Mumbai University students to use the smartphone for first online exam: Report
October 03, 2020
Mumbai University students to use the smartphone for first online exam: Report

October 3, 2020: For the first time, a total of 69% of final-year students will appear for Mumbai University exams from their homes using their smartphones, a report suggests. The final year examinations of Mumbai University are scheduled to be held on Thursday, October 8, 2020.

Mumbai University commences Online Examinations 2020 across some Affiliated Colleges; other Colleges to follow soon
October 02, 2020
Mumbai University commences Online Examinations 2020 across some Affiliated Colleges; other Colleges to follow soon

On October 1, 2020, The University of Mumbai began the final year examinations which are to be held between October 1 to October 31, 2020. The examination will be held online due to the increasing number of COVID-19 cases in the states. The University of Mumbai (MU) announced the

Mumbai University: HC holds Back to Interfere in MU's Decision to Conduct Final Year Exams From Oct 01; Read Full Story Here
September 27, 2020
Mumbai University: HC holds Back to Interfere in MU's Decision to Conduct Final Year Exams From Oct 01; Read Full Story Here

On Saturday, Bombay High Court refused to intervene in the decision of the Mumbai University(MU) to carry out final year examination of its undergraduate courses on 1 October. Read Full StoryChief Justice Dipankar Datta and Justice G S Kulkarni directed two university students, who had asked th

Mumbai University Commences Final Year Exams 2020, Schedule for ATKT candidates postponed
September 26, 2020
Mumbai University Commences Final Year Exams 2020, Schedule for ATKT candidates postponed

Mumbai University scheduled to start the final year exams from Friday, September 25, in an online mode. As some colleges began facing technical glitches, a suburban college postponed the schedule for ATKT candidates.Meanwhile, Mumbai University commenced the exams in the online mode for th

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com Banking and Insurance AVG FEE - ₹ 17,727/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Accounting and Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 17,230/Yr
3 Years
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 5,177/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Ms. Sangeeta Kulkarn Associate Professor
Ms. Manjiet Kaur Kahlon Associate Professor
Ms. Roma Kukreja Associate Professor