AVK Group of Institutions, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE Estd 2000 BU, Bangalore Private

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
8.1/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
6.9/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (5)
Science (2)
Course Curriculum (7)
Placement (7)
Campus (6)
Admission (5)
Hostel (4)
Number (4)
Provide (4)
Fee Structure (3)
Government (3)
Management (3)
Scholarship (3)
Semester (3)
Experience (2)
Facility (2)
Program (2)

7 Reviews found


TK
7.8 /10

Remarks :

A very good college for pursuing education. There is no discrimination between rich and backward students on our college campus. All are treated the same and give equal importance to our teachers. A good college overall.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AM
8.8 /10

Admission :

To get admission from this college, I took the KMAT entrance exam. Then, I registered and fill out the application form online. After that, I was called for a group discussion which was followed by a personal interview.

Placement Experience :

The placement and job opportunities provided by our college was good. There is a placement cell in our college that guide and train the graduating students for campus placement. Companies like Infosys, Coca-Cola, HDFC Bank, etc. visited our college.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SA
9.2 /10

Remarks :

Our college has good infrastructure and the campus life was also good, I had fun with my friends and classmates. We have a library-packed with books, well-equipped labs, etc. The faculties were awesome and our college has no tolerance for ragging.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BM
7.0 /10

Remarks :

the positive remark about the college is the faculty of the college which involves highly qualified teachers and professors. the negative remark about the college is the campus life of the college, as it is a government college so the building is very old and now needed to be renovated by the college authorities.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DK
7.0 /10

Remarks :

the positive aspect of the college is faculty of the college which is very knowledgeable and helpful towards the students also there facility of loan granting from the banks of the country so that the child can study. the only negative remark of the college is the placement cells of the college which lack somewhere.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ST
7.7 /10

Admission :

Qualifying in CAT, MAT, or any type of MBA entrance exam is essential for pursuing MBA in our college.Other than this every student must secure minimum 50% marks in graduation for pursuing MBA course in our college.

Placement Experience :

Placements and job opportunities are great. All our students can successfully get good jobs after completing the MBA course and they are very satisfied with their jobs. Our college does not provide any internships for the students.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

MBA/PGDM 5.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 1.08 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

IFIM College

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 4.65 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

IFIM Business School

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 6.6 16 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

AIMS Institutes

Bangalore, Karnataka
BBA/BBM 6.6 2.28 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Second article by bijay
August 13, 2021
Second article by bijay

tart writing In order to get ranked, you need to have content. A very important step in how to start with your SEO is to write amazing content for all these search terms you want to be found for. The content analysis in the Yoast SEO plugin will help you to write that content. Our ana

KMAT 2020 Registration Ends on September 30, Exam Date Released; Check Here
September 29, 2020
KMAT 2020 Registration Ends on September 30, Exam Date Released; Check Here

September 29, 2020: The Karnataka Private Post Graduation College Association (KPPGCA) had declared the examination date for KMAT 2020 on its official website: kmatindia.com. The KMAT 2020 will be held from October 29, 2020, through online mode.  The KMAT 2020 registration pro

MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here
September 28, 2020
MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here

AIMA has released the MAT 2020 Admit Cards for September PBT. Candidates can use their login ID to download their Admit Card. Get Direct Link to Download here The September PBT Admit Card for MAT 2020 is available for download now. Candidates who have registered for the MAT PBT examination can do

IIM CAT 2020 Application Window(Open), Make Changes till Sept 29; Get Direct Link here
September 27, 2020
IIM CAT 2020 Application Window(Open), Make Changes till Sept 29; Get Direct Link here

CAT 2020 application form edit window has been opened today September 27, 2020 10 AM onwards. Read the article to know all about CAT 2020 Application Form Correction and get direct link. Candidates who wish to make any changes in their CAT 2020 Application Form can do it online till 5 PM of Septe

Bangalore University postpones UG, PG Final Year Examinations 2020; Check Revised Schedule Here
September 26, 2020
Bangalore University postpones UG, PG Final Year Examinations 2020; Check Revised Schedule Here

Bangalore University recently announced the postponement of UG and PG final year examinations which were scheduled to commence from September 25, Friday. However, there is no delay in the exam that is to be held on September 26. According to the revised exam schedule issued by the Bangalore

CAT 2020: Application Ends September 23 by 5pm, Register Now @iimcat.ac.in, Details Here
September 23, 2020
CAT 2020: Application Ends September 23 by 5pm, Register Now @iimcat.ac.in, Details Here

Aspirants who intend to register for CAT 2020 can still apply by today, September 23, 2020 (5 pm) at iimcat.ac.in. Read the details below. Indian Institutes of Management (IIMs) will end the application process Common Admission Test (CAT) 2020 by 5 pm on September 23, 2020. MBA aspirants who

CAT Exam Pattern 2020 Revised by IIM Indore: Check Latest Updates!
September 21, 2020
CAT Exam Pattern 2020 Revised by IIM Indore: Check Latest Updates!

In the media release issued by IIM Indore on September 15, 2020, not only was CAT 2020 registration extended till September 23, but also new changes were introduced in CAT exam pattern.  CAT 2020 is scheduled to be conducted on November 29, 2020 (Sunday) in three sessions. Check CAT 2020 Exa

MAT 2020: AIMA has Revised and Extended the Exam Dates for PBT and IBT Modes, Check for Updated Schedule
September 16, 2020
MAT 2020: AIMA has Revised and Extended the Exam Dates for PBT and IBT Modes, Check for Updated Schedule

The All India Management Institute or AIMA that is responsible for conducting MAT 2020 has revised MAT PBT schedule and extended MAT IBT schedule.  According to the latest updates on the official website, MAT 2020 for PBT mode will now be conducted on October 3, 2020 that was earlier schedul

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 40,000/Yr
3 Years
3 Years
Faculties
Mrs. Anu Prasad Professor, Department of Maths
Mrs. Veena Professor, Department of Chemistry
Mrs. Jasline S. Prasad Professor, Department of Chemistry
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited