Institute of Business Management & Research - [IBMR], Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh AICTE Estd 1994 Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore Private Ranked 76 For MBA By NIRF 2021 +8 more

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

8.4 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (9)
Cement (8)
Placement (8)
Course (6)
Education (6)
Management (6)
Internship (5)
Knowledge (5)
Campus (4)
Opportunity (4)
Quality (4)
Scholarship (4)
Business (3)
Infrastructure (3)
Presentation (3)
Structure (3)

10 Reviews found


S
10.0 /10

Remarks :

IBMR, IPS Academy is much beyond just an ?Institution??It actually denotes a ?Culture??Culture of excellence, empowerment, and enrichment. Being a part of IPSA, I felt blessed. The support of the faculty members not only helped me to score good marks, but also to overcome the flaws in being a good human being.

Placement Experience :

The placement cell make sure that students must be placed in best companies.Every year 60% students are placed. We have special Personality development classes for facing the interview

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
DB
9.3 /10

Remarks :

For me i have learnt a lot from my college, and it had been a great experience and looking forward for more such good learning.

Admission :

I opt for an MBA as i wanted to do my post graduation in this and wanted to explore myself, also this institute is best in placements, infrastructure, curriculum,teachers everything is pretty much good.firstly i had to go to the college then i have filled various forms, taken the brochure and everything, submitted the fees and joined the institute.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
DV
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Should focus more on practical aprroach rather than then makin students to cram bookish language

8 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Because it is helpful in my all round development and my main focused in the field of marketing and it will improve my skills.the things i like most about my college is its infrastructure is very good. It is providing not only therotical knowledge it is all improving our practical knowledge. It also enhance our co-curricular activities. And the teachers they have they are very good in their job and knowledgeable person they hired.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ms
8.2 /10

Remarks :

College management is best and are friendly and always helpful in every aspect related to scholarship and fees and everything they give proper answer and information

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RK
9.5 /10

Remarks :

IPS academy is A brand name in education sector. And also here best quality education is provided. Best road and rail connectivity makes students reach here in shorter time. College also provide bus facility for students. Green and healthy environment makes it beautiful and gives postive energy to students. Faculties are well educated and clears the concept and doubts of students properly. The central Library contains lots of book of many fields. There is also a digital library section, where we can use computers to study and for searching new things.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

MBA/PGDM 6.4 1.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PG Diploma in Management 6.4 1.65 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.4 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.4 2.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

MBA/PGDM 6.5 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 6.3 26 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BBA/BBM 6.2 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Second article by bijay
August 13, 2021
Second article by bijay

tart writing In order to get ranked, you need to have content. A very important step in how to start with your SEO is to write amazing content for all these search terms you want to be found for. The content analysis in the Yoast SEO plugin will help you to write that content. Our ana

DAVV Placement 2020: Two Girls offered highest package of 16 LPA, Details here
September 30, 2020
DAVV Placement 2020: Two Girls offered highest package of 16 LPA, Details here

September 30, 2020: Amidst the pandemic, two female students of Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET) have received the placement deal package of 16 Lakh per annum.  The DAVV Institute of Engineering and Technology placement took plac

MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here
September 28, 2020
MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here

AIMA has released the MAT 2020 Admit Cards for September PBT. Candidates can use their login ID to download their Admit Card. Get Direct Link to Download here The September PBT Admit Card for MAT 2020 is available for download now. Candidates who have registered for the MAT PBT examination can do

IIM CAT 2020 Application Window(Open), Make Changes till Sept 29; Get Direct Link here
September 27, 2020
IIM CAT 2020 Application Window(Open), Make Changes till Sept 29; Get Direct Link here

CAT 2020 application form edit window has been opened today September 27, 2020 10 AM onwards. Read the article to know all about CAT 2020 Application Form Correction and get direct link. Candidates who wish to make any changes in their CAT 2020 Application Form can do it online till 5 PM of Septe

DAVV  CAP 2020: Counselling Process Dates Announced; First Round Choice Filling to End on September 24, 2020, Check Details Here
September 23, 2020
DAVV CAP 2020: Counselling Process Dates Announced; First Round Choice Filling to End on September 24, 2020, Check Details Here

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, the conducting body of Common Admission Process for the CET-based programmes has announced the counselling process dates for the year 2020. Earlier, DAVV University, Indore released the merit list on September 19, 2020. Applicants can check the merit list for their ra

CAT 2020: Application Ends September 23 by 5pm, Register Now @iimcat.ac.in, Details Here
September 23, 2020
CAT 2020: Application Ends September 23 by 5pm, Register Now @iimcat.ac.in, Details Here

Aspirants who intend to register for CAT 2020 can still apply by today, September 23, 2020 (5 pm) at iimcat.ac.in. Read the details below. Indian Institutes of Management (IIMs) will end the application process Common Admission Test (CAT) 2020 by 5 pm on September 23, 2020. MBA aspirants who

DAVV Gives Green SIgnal to Question Paper of MA (Journalism); Read Notification here
September 22, 2020
DAVV Gives Green SIgnal to Question Paper of MA (Journalism); Read Notification here

As part of current affairs, the Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) Examination Committee gave a green signal to question the Master of Journalism (MJ) paper on Monday. The DAVV Examination Committee, which had asked for a few days to go through previous years' papers and ordinances before tak

CAT Exam Pattern 2020 Revised by IIM Indore: Check Latest Updates!
September 21, 2020
CAT Exam Pattern 2020 Revised by IIM Indore: Check Latest Updates!

In the media release issued by IIM Indore on September 15, 2020, not only was CAT 2020 registration extended till September 23, but also new changes were introduced in CAT exam pattern.  CAT 2020 is scheduled to be conducted on November 29, 2020 (Sunday) in three sessions. Check CAT 2020 Exa

interested in this College ?

Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company