Guru Nanak Institute Of Engineering and Management, Hoshiarpur - Reviews

Hoshiarpur, Punjab AICTEEstd 2009 PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

5.2 out of 10
5.7/10Academic
4.7/10Accommodation
5.0/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
2.3/10Placement
6.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (3)
Placement (3)
Course (2)
Facility (2)
Scholarship (2)
Theory (2)
Approach (1)
Branch (1)
Company (1)
Curriculum (1)
Education (1)
Entrance (1)
Maintion (1)
Program (1)
Provide (1)
Something (1)

3 Reviews found


Bs
4.2 /10

Remarks :

I want to update some practical labs in my college because without them we can not get good education

4 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MD
6.2 /10

Remarks :

I think infrastructure is good but there is no practical approach my college needs to focus on practical study so that every student can know how it is applied in industries and should provide more industrial exposure and guidance should be provided for making working projects.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
vk
5.2 /10

Remarks :

The bad thing about my college is that the college is situated to far from tha main place.sp transport ficilty is not good other wise the college is good.

4 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
4 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Diploma in Engineering 22.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.1 90.23 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.1 86.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BE/B.Tech 4.6 98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.5 87.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.4 1.42 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guru Nanak Institute Of Technology
Diploma in Engineering 15.75 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SASS Government polytechnic college
Diploma in Engineering 29.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses.Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated to

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 79,850/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
B.Tech Electrical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 79,850/Yr
4 Years
Faculties
Mohd Ishfaq Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Sunpreet Singh Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Amit Sondhi Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Students also visited