Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat Estd 1999 AU, Chidambaram Private (Autonomous)

College Rating

Based on 21 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
6.4/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
7.9/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Design (15)
Science (2)
Admission (15)
Faculty (14)
Placement (13)
Knowledge (12)
Fee Structure (11)
Experience (10)
Fashion Design (8)
Campus (7)
Industry (7)
Course Curriculum (6)
Extracurricular (5)
Entrance Exam (4)
Extra Curricular (4)
Fashion Show (4)
Official Website (3)

21 Reviews found


N
9.3 /10

Admission :

iNIFD Ahmedabad is one of the best and an advanced Interior Design and Fashion Design Institute in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I am a student of this Institute. to get an admission in this college I had to qualify 10 + 2 from a recognised board. I cleared the written entrance exam for INIFD admissions and then I appear for a Studio Test round which usually is conducted in the month of April/ May. I got my results of admissions in the month of May, every year.

Placement Experience :

As this is an international Institute it offers the best placements. Highly reputed companies hire students from our Institute because they are sculpted in a refined way. Companies like Lakme, Virtuasa and Kx - Connect hire students from our college. I was selected by Virtuasa company and worked there for few months.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
8.3 /10

Admission :

Teachers are helpful and seniors are supporting us all the time and the course is accomplished on time so that we can go on somewhere for training and we take the important courses as well to support our work.

Placement Experience :

Payments are not like they come to our institute and hire us. Our teachers have some stretches and we have called for an interview for us and the first employment I got was paying me 9000/- rupees per month Which were good enough as I didn't choose for training because I was retaining some good knowledge.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Khyati School of Design - [KSD]
B.Des 2.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Des 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amor Design Institute

Amor Design Institute

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Graduate Diploma in Design 1.34 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

B.Des 9.9 2.63 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UG Certificate in Design 6.6 1.84 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Des 5.2 1.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Khyati Foundation

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
B.Des 4.7 2.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amor Design Institute

Amor Design Institute

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Graduate Diploma in Design 1.34 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalapurnam Institute

Kalapurnam Institute

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UG Certificate in Design 45 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Des 3.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TANCA 2020: Applications Open for M.Tech, ME, M.Arch, M.Plan programs; Registration Deadline is September 30, Check Details Here
September 28, 2020
TANCA 2020: Applications Open for M.Tech, ME, M.Arch, M.Plan programs; Registration Deadline is September 30, Check Details Here

The online application registration for the Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA) 2020 is open. Candidates who have appeared un TANCET 2020 or GATE 2018, 19 or 20 can apply for the common admission process at tanca.annauniv.edu.  The last date to apply for TANCA is September 30 till 5:30 PM.

Admission for Distance Education Courses Begins at Annamalai University
August 05, 2020
Admission for Distance Education Courses Begins at Annamalai University

The Directorate of Distance Education of Annamalai University launched the distribution of prospectus and admission applications for various courses for the year 2020-21. The Vice-Chancellor of Annamalai University said that 242 courses were being offered through distance education, with three ne

Annamalai University: Admissions to be held online this year; Apply by Aug 17
July 22, 2020
Annamalai University: Admissions to be held online this year; Apply by Aug 17

Students may apply online until August 17, 2020 and will require their physical presence only to confirm their identity during admission. For the first time, due to the COVID-19 scenario, the entire admission process to undergraduate, postgraduate, diploma, and certificate programs at Annamal

Annamalai University Time Table 2020: UG PG, DDE Time Table, Hall Ticket
June 01, 2020
Annamalai University Time Table 2020: UG PG, DDE Time Table, Hall Ticket

Annamalai University offers a huge number of undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral programs in various disciplines. More than 500 courses are offered by this university under distance learning mode.  Annamalai university conducts the semester exams for regular courses in the month of

Annamalai University Result 2020: Regular result, Counselling, DDE
August 22, 2020
Annamalai University Result 2020: Regular result, Counselling, DDE

Annamalai University UG, PG and Distant result and latest Updates are bulleted below. Annamalai University publishes the result of various undergraduate, postgraduate and research courses in multiple specializations. In addition to it, the university Annamalai University publishes res

Annamalai University Exam Timetable 2020: Online Application, Hall Ticket
February 10, 2020
Annamalai University Exam Timetable 2020: Online Application, Hall Ticket

Annamalai University offers plethora of undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral programs in various fields of Arts, Science, Engineering, and Education. Admission to some of the courses is based on entrance test and interview conducted by the University itself. In some programs, students are admit

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc Fashion Design AVG FEE - ₹ 125,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Interior Design AVG FEE - ₹ 125,000/Yr
3 Years
Diploma in Fashion Design AVG FEE - ₹ 125,000/Yr
1 Year