Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College Rahara - [RKMVCC], Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal Estd 1963 WBSU, Barasat Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 19 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
9.4/10Academic
6.6/10Accommodation
8.9/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
5.6/10Placement
7.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (12)
Course (16)
Mission (16)
Faculty (15)
Semester (14)
Admission (13)
Fee Structure (9)
Entrance Exam (6)
Merit Cum (6)
Cum Mean (5)
Mean Scholarship (5)
Annual Sport (4)
Merit List (4)
Great Teacher (3)
Job Opportunity (3)
Placement Cell (3)

19 Reviews found


Tp
6.5 /10

Remarks :

college management was good but not best. Any time when we face any kind of problem officer workers not behaved normally.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
9 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AD
8.5 /10

Remarks :

1. Great in academics, every year almost many students gets selected for IIT's, research centres and many others. 2. Great infrastructure 3. great and knowledgeable faculty 4. Great working and studying environment.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SD
9.2 /10

Remarks :

Culture & discipline is main thing in this college so if you think it is positive then good but if you think it is negative then it is you mental problems. then i will suggest not admit this college.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KD
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Positive, our college is the best college in our state in the nifr ranking now. I am a proud to become a part of our college and we will be very gald to get this type of intellectual and intelligent faculty and also our lab

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Mr
8.5 /10

Remarks :

There are most of the positive remarks about my college which I should give,like good environment for study, good infrastructure and faculty. But there are some suggestions also, the college should look the each student learning speed as it is seen some of the student don't cope up with the teaching speed.

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Bose Institute

Bose Institute

Kolkata, West Bengal
Nexxus Healthcare Innovation - [NHI]

Nearby Colleges

B.Sc 7.2 20.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Bethune College

Kolkata, West Bengal
B.Sc 6.9 1.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NIMAS

Kolkata, West Bengal
B.Sc 6.5
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.F.Sc 6.3 13.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Amity University

Kolkata, West Bengal
B.Sc 5.7 76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AKTU Schedules Three Exams in a Day amid COVID-19: Students demand online exams
September 07, 2020
AKTU Schedules Three Exams in a Day amid COVID-19: Students demand online exams

Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) scheduled three papers on one day for B.Tech final exams starting September 8. Meanwhile, changed question paper format irked students who demand online exams like other universities. B.Tech students pointed out, AKTU has scheduled 3 theory papers

WBSU Result 2020: Part I, Part II, Part III, BA, B.Sc, B.Com, Exam Form, Exam Schedule, Admit Card
October 03, 2020
WBSU Result 2020: Part I, Part II, Part III, BA, B.Sc, B.Com, Exam Form, Exam Schedule, Admit Card

West Bengal State University(WBSU) follows a semester system divided into Odd and Even semesters as part of its evaluation process. Odd semester exams are held in the month of November while Even semester exams are conducted in the month of March. The result is declared 30 days after the commencemen

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc (Hons.) Physics AVG FEE - ₹ 10,420/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) Computer Science AVG FEE - ₹ 15,420/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 10,420/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Prof. A. K. Pal Head of Department, Department of Physics
Prof. C. K. Das Professor, Department of Physics
Prof. A. D. Chakraborty Professor, Department of Physics
Students also visited
Brahmananda Keshab Chandra College - [BKCC]
7.1
Vivekananda College
Vivekananda College, KolkataB.Sc, ₹36.75 K First Year Fees
7.6
Indian Statistical Institute - [ISI]
8.5
Charuchandra College
Charuchandra College, KolkataB.Sc, ₹6.05 K First Year Fees
6.1
Bhairab Ganguly College
Bhairab Ganguly College, KolkataB.Sc, ₹6.26 K First Year Fees
7.3
Bidhannagar College
Bidhannagar College, KolkataB.Sc, ₹3.53 K First Year Fees
7.5
Vijaygarh Jyotish Ray college
Vijaygarh Jyotish Ray college, KolkataB.Sc, ₹3 K First Year Fees
7.9
City College
City College, KolkataB.Sc, ₹3.56 K First Year Fees
6.7