S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati - Reviews

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh ICAREstd 1961 ANGRAU, Guntur Public

College Rating

Based on 13 Students RatingClaim this college

8.6 out of 10
8.8/10Academic
8.5/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
8.3/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Agriculture (12)
Hostel (12)
Scholarship (11)
Course (9)
Agriculture (8)
Semester Fee (8)
Facility (6)
Fee Structure (6)
Graduation (5)
Management (5)
Agricultural Work (3)
Much Helpful (3)
Rural Agricultural (3)
State Government (3)
Work Experience (3)
Fertilizer Company (1)

13 Reviews found


H
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

There are so many placements in my college for BSc students and for microbiology students. The percentage is 75 to got a placement offer.

Remarks :

It's a good college in AP for degree students And it's my fav college and I like the climate in that college. I have enjoyed a lot

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NP
6.2 /10

Remarks :

Being newly established college there are certainly few problems in which the management has overcome but still there are problems related to farm and practical classes. There must be improvement in the mess.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MR
9.0 /10

Remarks :

There is good remark about college. And management is also Very responsive towards students and parents.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DN
9.8 /10

Remarks :

Good college management respond quickly for any issues

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
7.2 /10

Remarks :

In a overall view, college has a good atmosphere, good faculty, good library, ground and so on. In other side, some infrastructure need to be improved to make it one of the best colleges in future mainly at the research facility levels

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


7 Comments
A
Anonymous
madam can i get Bsc agriculture application link please??????
A
Anonymous
iam completed 3years degree in bsc( botany chemistry horticulture) but iam interested to msc horticulture am I elgible Or not elgible sir
A
Anonymous
Hi Siva, this college doesn't offer M.Sc (Horticulture) course.
A
Anonymous
Hi sir i want to join in this college I am from vizag but I don't know how to contact
A
Anonymous
Hi Uppada, you can contact the college at 0877-2249155 for relevant information.
A
Anonymous
Sir we want to now the College fee for year
A
Anonymous
Hi Lakshmi, kindly mention the course whose fee you want to know.
A
Anonymous
I am From Bangalore . Can I take admission in this college .
A
Anonymous
Hi Nikhil, yes, you may take admission in this college provided you fill the eligibility criteria of the concerned course.
A
Anonymous
For management quota total amount for agriculture ??
A
Anonymous
Hi Ruchi, Please contact to this number:- 0877-2249155 for getting the Management seat information.
A
Anonymous
Do u have information please tell me how much amount in management
A
Anonymous
You will have to contact the college on 0877-2249155 for admission related queries.
A
Anonymous
Sir can i join this college on management quota
A
Anonymous
Hi Soniya, Please contact to this number:- 0877-2249155 for getting the management seat in this college for the relevant course.

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

M.Sc 34.38 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.Sc 35.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc (Agriculture) 9.3 26.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Hindu College

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 9.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

NewsView All

AP AGRICET 2020: Admit Card Released @angrauagricet.aptonline.in; Check Details Here
November 07, 2020
AP AGRICET 2020: Admit Card Released @angrauagricet.aptonline.in; Check Details Here

Acharya N.G.Ranga Agricultural University released the admit cards for AGRICET 2020 on November 7 on its official website angrauagricet.aptonline.in.The authority has already announced the date for the exam. Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University will conduct the AP AGRICET 2020 on Novem

RGUKT to Conduct CET for Diploma Programs on Nov 28, Check Registration Details Here
October 27, 2020
RGUKT to Conduct CET for Diploma Programs on Nov 28, Check Registration Details Here

Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies (RGUKT) has issued a detailed notification on Common Entrance Test for admission into Diploma Courses for the academic session of 2020-21.Common Entrance Test (CET) is conducted by RGUKT for admission to 2-3 years of Diploma Programs offered by: Ac

Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University Result 2022
February 01, 2022
Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University Result 2022

Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU) was established under the name of Andhra Pradesh Agricultural University (APAU) on the 12th of June 1964 through the APAU Act 1963. ANGRAU is governed by a 21 members Board of Management with the Vice-Chancellor as Chairman. ANGRAU at present has

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc Agriculture AVG FEE - ₹ 14,400/Yr
4 Years
MBM Agriculture Business Management AVG FEE - ₹ 51,420/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc Agriculture AVG FEE - ₹ 10,920/Yr
2 Years
Faculties
Dr. S. Kaleemullah Professor and Head Department of Agricultural Engineering
Dr. K. Hariprasad Reddy Professor and Head, Department of Genetics & Plant Breeding
Dr. M. Reddi Sekhar Professor, Department of Genetics & Plant Breeding
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited