National Institute of Fashion Technology - [NIFT], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 1995 Public Ranked 7 For Fashion By Indiatoday 2021 +4 more

College Rating

Based on 21 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
8.1/10Infrastructure
7.5/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Design (16)
Engineering (3)
Design (17)
Internship (17)
Campus (15)
Fashion (14)
Semester (12)
Experience (11)
Fee Structure (10)
Entrance Exam (8)
Boy Hostel (5)
Gender Ratio (5)
Ability Test (4)
Extra Curricular (4)
Extracurricular (4)
Course Curriculum (3)
Middle Class (3)

21 Reviews found


R
2.3 /10

Placement Experience :

You know what's the irony? One of the professor sends us an email with a photo taken from his mobile phone of a job advertisement given in a newspaper. That is the level of placements happening in this campus. In other words, placements are (very)^infinity poor. Come on, you spend so huge on fee and you get salary less than your pocket money. Forget about that. All i feel after completing this course is that i wasted my golden 2 years and i wasted huge sum of my money. Complete wastage.

Remarks :

Before joining NIFT Hyderabad, I had the following view points: 1. Located in an IT hub surrounded by various companies gives you great experience. 2. The course curriculum. 3. Small class size 4. NIFT Brand

1 /10 placement
1 /10 college
2 /10 course
6 /10 interview
1 /10 internship
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SN
8.3 /10

Remarks :

There is a lot we can learn in the college. We get to experience new subjects, techniques and new methods of ideation. It is where overall development can happen. Also we can get a lot of learning opportunities.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.0 /10

Remarks :

The college is good and since the hostel is inside the campus it is comfortable for the girls. There are many facilities and good infrastructure because of this the students can learn more. There are many extracurricular activities because of which it is fun.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
6.7 /10

Remarks :

College is good, its not only depend on collage also depend on student how they perform. I lost My all degrees & mark sheet having photocopy of all but not able to apply online system to get it. Few system are really not good for us.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SH
4.7 /10

Remarks :

No they are really nice they help you getting jobs and internship for the same.

5 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
4 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Exterior Interior (P Ltd)

Exterior Interior (P Ltd)

Hyderabad, Telangana
UG Diploma in Design 9.3 5.26 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Des 9.4 2.71 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Des 8.4 1.46 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NIFT Releases Counselling Dates of B.FTech Admissions 2020; Check Complete Counselling Schedule here
September 14, 2020
NIFT Releases Counselling Dates of B.FTech Admissions 2020; Check Complete Counselling Schedule here

NIFT counselling schedule released for admission to the B.FTech course. NIFT counselling for B.FTech courses begins on September 15, 2020. Read the article below to know the important dates. The National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) has published a consultation schedule for the 2020 Bac

NIFT Admission 2020: B.Des Selection Criteria Revised, Situation Test Dropped
June 19, 2020
NIFT Admission 2020: B.Des Selection Criteria Revised, Situation Test Dropped

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) has issued an official notification with regards to the cancellation of the Situation Test for Bachelor of Design (B.Des.) admissions.  The official notification states that the NIFT situation test has been cancelled because of uncert

NIFT 2019 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis
January 16, 2019
NIFT 2019 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

NIFT Entrance Exam 2019 is scheduled for January 20, 2019 across 32 test cities in India. Once the exam is successfully conducted, the answer key will be released. Using the answer key, candidates can check their probable scores of NIFT Exam prior to the announcement of the

NIFT 2019
January 15, 2018
NIFT 2019

National Institute of Fashion Technology or NIFT is the pioneer institute in fashion education of India having 16 campuses spread across the country. NIFT is a statutory body that offers undergraduate and postgraduate degree programs in various disciplines of fashion and selects students annually on

NIFT 2019 Result
January 15, 2018
NIFT 2019 Result

NIFT 2019 Result will be declared in the online mode only in May/June 2019. Candidates can check their respective NIFT 2019 Result at the official website of NIFT, i.e. www.nift.ac.in. Candidates must make sure that no candidate will be notified regarding their result via any offline medium. For

NIFT 2019 Exam Pattern
January 16, 2018
NIFT 2019 Exam Pattern

NIFT or National Institute of Fashion Technology is a premier institute offering undergraduate and postgraduate courses in the field of Design and Fashion Technology. Candidates can seek admission to various campuses of NIFT in the country by clearing NIFT entrance exam. NIFT 2019 exam is schedul

NIFT 2019 Admit Card
January 16, 2018
NIFT 2019 Admit Card

NIFT 2019 Admit Card is likely to be released in January 2019. Candidates can avail their respective NIFT Admit Card 2019 from the official website of NIFT, i.e. www.nift.ac.in. Candidates must note that their admit card will only be available online and no offline requests for the same will be ente

NIFT 2019 Application Form
January 16, 2018
NIFT 2019 Application Form

NIFT 2019 Application Form must be filled by all the aspirants for NIFT 2019 exam. The form will be available in online mode from November 2018 at the official website of NIFT, i.e. www.nift.ac.in. Steps involved in application process include: Registration Filling NIFT 2019 Application Form

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Des Fashion Design AVG FEE - ₹ 277,250/Yr
4 Years
B.Des Textile Design AVG FEE - ₹ 277,250/Yr
4 Years
B.Des Fashion Communication AVG FEE - ₹ 277,250/Yr
4 Years
Placements
company
Faculties
Dr. R. Lakshmi Reddy Professor, Department of Accessory Design
Mr. G. Chiranjeevi Reddy Associate Professor, Department of Accessory Design
Mr. M.K. Uthaman Assistant Professor, Department of Accessory Design