Indian School of Business Management and Administration - [ISBM], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka Estd 2001 Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

9.2 out of 10
9.6/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
9.8/10Faculty
9.8/10Infrastructure
9.2/10Placement
9.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (5)
Course (5)
Experience (5)
Number (5)
Admission (4)
Application Form (3)
Entrance (3)
Hostel (3)
Sahara (3)
Semester (3)
Curriculum (2)
Development (2)
Duration (2)
Finance (2)
Management (2)
Specialization (2)

5 Reviews found


SA
9.2 /10

Remarks :

I think our college was great. The infrastructure was great and the facilities provided like a library, spacious classrooms, canteen, etc. It was a great experience during the fest, I enjoyed it a lot.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AR
9.3 /10

Admission :

To get admission to this college, I took the MAT entrance exam. Then, I registered and fill out the application form online. Then, after a few days, my application was shortlisted. The admission process was straightforward.

Placement Experience :

Companies like Andhra Bank, Global IT Solution, Bajaj Allianz, Ambit, Air Sahara, etc. visited our college for campus placement. More than 80% of the students were placed. The internships were also provided with a stipend of around 10K.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JJ
8.8 /10

Remarks :

The infrastructure of our college was good and the campus life was amazing too because there were lot parties and programs celebrated in the college. The college was well facilitated with a good library, canteen, etc. My overall experience at this college was good.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KC
9.5 /10

Admission :

I registered myself and fill out the application form online with all the required information. And after a few days, my application was shortlisted and my admission was granted. The admission process was quite smooth.

Placement Experience :

The placement cell in our college guides and train the students and they work efficiently to place a number of students. Many companies visited our college for campus recruitment. They also provide internships with a stipend of around 5K per month.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SC
9.3 /10

Remarks :

I find myself very lucky to be a part of this institution.Its help me evolve my attitude my personality my problem solving skill.Its just help to do my over all development.And yes today when i see my self in a good profile in bajaj allianz general insura

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Nearby Colleges

IFIM Business School

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 6.6 16 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

AIMS Institutes

Bangalore, Karnataka
BBA/BBM 6.6 2.28 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Second article by bijay
August 13, 2021
Second article by bijay

tart writing In order to get ranked, you need to have content. A very important step in how to start with your SEO is to write amazing content for all these search terms you want to be found for. The content analysis in the Yoast SEO plugin will help you to write that content. Our ana

How to Finance Your MBA Abroad? Know about Collateral Loans, Non-collateral Loans, Loans with Cosigners, and more
October 05, 2020
How to Finance Your MBA Abroad? Know about Collateral Loans, Non-collateral Loans, Loans with Cosigners, and more

Getting 2 years MBA done from the top MBA colleges includes around INR 1 crore and it is definitely a huge amount. But wait, this does not mean that you have to compromise with an executive MBA degree. We have found 6 alternatives to finance your MBA studies after cracking GMAT that too in the forei

European MBA Colleges with Best Return on Investment
October 05, 2020
European MBA Colleges with Best Return on Investment

US in MBA is not the only aspiration students have, Europe is home to excellent MBA colleges which prove to be the best ROI colleges in the world. MBA aspirants are always concerned about the debt that they have to incur for pursuing a management degree abroad, the average salary they are receiving

US MBA Programs with Best Return on Investment
October 03, 2020
US MBA Programs with Best Return on Investment

The US is the leading nation for pursuing education with home to universities like Harvard, Stanford, MIT, UCLA, and more. While cost is a big factor in determining which business school to pursue the course in, it should also be mentioned that the US is home to some of the best MBA programs with th

MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here
September 28, 2020
MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here

AIMA has released the MAT 2020 Admit Cards for September PBT. Candidates can use their login ID to download their Admit Card. Get Direct Link to Download here The September PBT Admit Card for MAT 2020 is available for download now. Candidates who have registered for the MAT PBT examination can do

IIM CAT 2020 Application Window(Open), Make Changes till Sept 29; Get Direct Link here
September 27, 2020
IIM CAT 2020 Application Window(Open), Make Changes till Sept 29; Get Direct Link here

CAT 2020 application form edit window has been opened today September 27, 2020 10 AM onwards. Read the article to know all about CAT 2020 Application Form Correction and get direct link. Candidates who wish to make any changes in their CAT 2020 Application Form can do it online till 5 PM of Septe

KEA Reopen Application Window for submission of documents, The last date of submission of documents is 27 September
September 25, 2020
KEA Reopen Application Window for submission of documents, The last date of submission of documents is 27 September

The Karnataka Examination Authority has reopened the application window for the KCET, 2020 Diploma CET 2020 and the PG CET 2020 exams. Get Direct Links here. Applicants who have been assigned ranks but have not been able to upload documents will now be able to submit the necessary documents onlin

CAT 2020: Application Ends September 23 by 5pm, Register Now @iimcat.ac.in, Details Here
September 23, 2020
CAT 2020: Application Ends September 23 by 5pm, Register Now @iimcat.ac.in, Details Here

Aspirants who intend to register for CAT 2020 can still apply by today, September 23, 2020 (5 pm) at iimcat.ac.in. Read the details below. Indian Institutes of Management (IIMs) will end the application process Common Admission Test (CAT) 2020 by 5 pm on September 23, 2020. MBA aspirants who

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
PGDBF AVG FEE - ₹ 253,333/Yr
3 Years
MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 380,000/Yr
2 Years
EMBA AVG FEE - ₹ 51,600/Yr
1 Year 6 Months