Modern Dental College and Research Centre, Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh DCI Estd 1999 Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
8.5/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
5.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Dental (5)
Hostel (4)
Course (3)
Dentistry (3)
Management (3)
Placement (3)
Scholarship (3)
Admission (2)
Dinner (2)
Family (2)
Campus (1)
Country (1)
Director (1)
Knowledge (1)
Structure (1)
Transportation (1)

5 Reviews found


Ap
7.3 /10

Remarks :

college is good but only if you want to study because it doesn't provide any platform for social life and alumni meets but yes good for academics and practical knowledge as has own hospital

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
8.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

MPPMT, Scored 85%. One of my friend was already admitted to the college and she suggested me get admitted. I was interviewed by the director of the college and was offered the admission right away.

Admission :

I had taken an appointment with the director of the college over the phone and an appointment was scheduled with the director and I was asked to bring the higher secondary score card, MPPMT result and my birth certificate. On the day of interview I was asked about my future goals and why I am interested in taking the subject.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ST
5.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

MPPMT. I choose this institute because i wasnt eligible for medical but dental, and this was the Best available option for dentistry. You can opt this college by DMAT also.

Placement Experience :

No Jobs! Learn and open a clinic. There were opportunities earlier but Govt is not bringing up Jobs any more.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
5 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
9.5 /10

Placement Experience :

The thing i like the most is the placement of the university i score good marks in my course most of the students has scored good marks . Most of the offers come to me are bank work.

Remarks :

The classes are so interactive teachers also support the children and help them in all situations.the teaches us so nicely this school placement i like the most and select it.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
HM
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Management was good. Things were very fine at college part.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Government Dental College

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
BDS 6.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BDS 6.9 2.51 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BDS 6.6 3.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BDS 6.8 2.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BDS 6.8 3.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BDS 6.7 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BDS 6.6 2.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BDS 1.95 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BDS 1.14 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Dental Science & Hospital- [CDSH]
BDS 2.53 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BDS 7.5 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NEET 2020: Results Likely to be delayed, 6 Programs more based on NEET Scores, Check here
October 03, 2020
NEET 2020: Results Likely to be delayed, 6 Programs more based on NEET Scores, Check here

The National Testing Agency will announce the NEET 2020 examination results as soon as the OMR process is completed. Chances for early declaration of NEET 2020 are very less. The NEET (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test) is a medical entrance exam taken by candidates to get admissio

NEET 2020 Cut off Uttarakhand, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores
October 03, 2020
NEET 2020 Cut off Uttarakhand, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores

NEET 2020 will comprise of the minimum amount of marks (NEET score) and last rank (NEET Rank) that is required to be eligible for a seat in a particular medical institution. NEET 2020 cut off for MBBS courses will be released for several rounds until the medical seats are completely filled. 

NEET 2020 Cut off Himachal Pradesh, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores for MBBS & BDS programs
October 03, 2020
NEET 2020 Cut off Himachal Pradesh, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores for MBBS & BDS programs

NEET 2020 Cutoff will be announced for Himachal Pradesh University for MBBS/BDS programs.NEET cutoff 2020 in Himachal Pradesh is divided, 15% seats are for All India Quota while 85% will be the state quota seats. The state counseling committee each year prepares a separate cutoff list for state quot

NEET 2020 Cut off Meghalaya, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores
October 03, 2020
NEET 2020 Cut off Meghalaya, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores

NEET Cutoff for Medical Colleges in Meghalaya refers to the minimum score that medical aspirants must secure in order to get admission to the leading medical colleges of Meghalaya. On the other hand, Students from all over India qualifying the NEET 2020 are eligible to apply for admissions under the

NEET 2020 Cut off Tripura, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores for MBBS & BDS colleges
October 03, 2020
NEET 2020 Cut off Tripura, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores for MBBS & BDS colleges

NEET 2020 exam was held on September 13 as per the decision of the apex court. NTA has declared that NEET 2020 results will be out on their website on October 12. Eventually state medical education boards will publish their NEET cut-off list and the admission procedures will start.For NEET 2020 cut-

NEET 2020 Cut off Karnataka, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores For BDS and MBBS Programs
October 01, 2020
NEET 2020 Cut off Karnataka, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores For BDS and MBBS Programs

NEET Cut Off for Medical colleges in Karnataka will be released right after the NEET examinations are conducted. Factors determining NEET 2020 cut off depends upon various factors such as  The total number of students appeared for the NEET exam The number of students applied for specifi

NEET UG 2020: NTA Releases Question Papers @ntaneet.nic.in; Read How to Download and Get Direct Link Here
October 01, 2020
NEET UG 2020: NTA Releases Question Papers @ntaneet.nic.in; Read How to Download and Get Direct Link Here

NEET UG 2020 question paper PDFs have been released by NTA on their official website. Read the article to know which question papers have been released and get the direct link to check here. When OMR and recorded replies are published, this will help students match their responses. So far, the

NEET 2020 Cut off West Bengal, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores For BDS and MBBS Programs
October 01, 2020
NEET 2020 Cut off West Bengal, Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores For BDS and MBBS Programs

NEET 2020 will soon be released online and could be checked via online mode. The purpose of releasing the NEET 2020 cut off West Bengal is to provide the last qualifying rank with which the admissions will be closed for the respective category. The State Counsel Conducting Authority will publish the

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BDS AVG FEE - ₹ 222,500/Yr
4 Years
MDS Conservative Dentistry AVG FEE - ₹ 503,333/Yr
3 Years
MDS Oral Medicine AVG FEE - ₹ 503,333/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Dr. P.V. Wanjari Dean,Professor & Head, Department of Oral Medicine & Radiology
Dr. (Mrs.) S.M. Agrawal Professor & Head, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr. (Mrs.) S.P. Wanjari Professor & Head, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology