Chhotu Ram Kisan College - [CRKC], Jind - Reviews

Jind, Haryana Estd 1972 KUK, Kurukshetra Private Institute NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.2

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (2)
Admission (2)
Collage (2)
Facility (2)
Compticne (1)
Electricity (1)
Everyone (1)
Government (1)
Interest (1)
Interview (1)
Process (1)
Religion (1)
Scholarship (1)
School (1)
Structure (1)
Taught (1)

2 Reviews found


MK
7.8 /10

Remarks :

There is no bad remak for this college. In this college we celebrate every festivals. everyone's take partispet. Believe me this college is awesome

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
8.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

Its is the best collage in my city I taking admission in it 2013 and previous I was very week student I also run out in the school I got 55% marks in 12th and I did not get admission in the government collage but my friend supposed me to take admission in cr collage.

Campus Life :

Many facility are available in this collage which makes interest in reading and teacher also makes interest in plays the ground in the collage is very big in which any students play any games in the collage so my friend to take right decessions and admissioned in this collage and makes life thanks frndzss.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Nearby Colleges

Vaish College

Rohtak, Haryana
B.Com 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Com 29.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Com 17.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Kurukshetra University Faculty to Invigilate via Google Meet, WhatsApp, Exam Starts September 10
September 05, 2020
Kurukshetra University Faculty to Invigilate via Google Meet, WhatsApp, Exam Starts September 10

Kurukshetra: Kurukshetra University has recently notified that its faculty will keep a watch on final year candidates while they take online exams from September 10, 2020. As per the press statement, mobile applications like Google Meet and WhatsApp video call will be used for invigilation

Kurukshetra University UG Admission 2020: Revised Admission Schedule Released; Check here
September 17, 2020
Kurukshetra University UG Admission 2020: Revised Admission Schedule Released; Check here

After cancelling KUK entrance exam 2020 due to COVID-19 pandemic, the university is conducting the admission process on the basis of merit scores. Read here to know more.  Kurukshetra University has shared a revised schedule of admissions to undergraduate courses. According to the new schedu

KUK: Application Deadline For PG Courses Extended till October 15, 2020
August 31, 2020
KUK: Application Deadline For PG Courses Extended till October 15, 2020

Kurukshetra University has extended the deadline for applications to its postgraduate courses. Candidates seeking admission to PG Courses of the varsity can now apply before the deadline i.e. October 15. Earlier, the last date for application for PG courses at KUK August 21, 2020. However, the va

Kurukshetra University: Terminal Examination for UG, PG Courses Finalised, Check Details Here
August 27, 2020
Kurukshetra University: Terminal Examination for UG, PG Courses Finalised, Check Details Here

Kurukshetra University is all to set to commence its UG/PG Terminal Semester/Year examination from September 10, 2020. The examination authority of Kurukshetra University has announced that they have finalised the examination schedule for undergraduate and postgraduate courses on Wednesday.

Terminal & Intermediate Exams not to be Conducted, KU Issues Notice
June 25, 2020
Terminal & Intermediate Exams not to be Conducted, KU Issues Notice

Following the policy of the Haryana Government, the Kurukshetra University (KU) decided not to hold terminal and intermediate examinations and issued a notice to that effect on Wednesday. The meeting in this regard, under the leadership of KU Vice-Chancellor (VC) Dr. Nita Khanna, took place on We

KUK Result 2020(Released): Check UG , PG Result @ www.kuk.ac.in
October 01, 2020
KUK Result 2020(Released): Check UG , PG Result @ www.kuk.ac.in

Latest Resuts Exam Name Release Date Result M.Sc. Forensic Science (Medical)(5-Year Programme) - IV Sem MAY 2020 01 October 2020 Click Here M.Sc. Forensic Science (Non-Med.)(5-Year Programme) - IV Sem MAY 2020 01 October 2020

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA AVG FEE - ₹ 6,359/Yr
3 Years
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 6,679/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 6,679/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Dr. Kulbir Singh Redhu Professor, Department of Commerce
Smt. Anju Lathar Professor, Department of Commerce
Sh. Sunil Soni Professor, Department of Commerce