Christ College, Rajkot - Reviews

Rajkot, Gujarat UGCEstd 1998 Saurashtra University, Rajkot Public Institute

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
7.2/10Accommodation
9.2/10Faculty
8.9/10Infrastructure
6.6/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (3)
Arts (2)
Science (2)
Management (1)
Placement (8)
Scholarship (8)
Campus (7)
Admission (6)
Course (6)
Faculty (6)
Christ (5)
Experience (5)
Fee Structure (5)
Interview (4)
Company (3)
Environment (3)
Girl Hostel (3)
Hostel Facility (3)
Rajkot (3)

10 Reviews found


Vt
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Some of the faculty are narrow minded.They don't understand that girl and a boy can seat together,if a girl or a boy seats together they are telling us that dont seat together.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RD
9.0 /10

Remarks :

The college is very great and too gentle but one thing i have to say is that the college should have a favility for boys also. The boys are living far away from college and that too not in good condition so if the college is giving the boys the facility for boys hostel then it would be very great.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PP
7.2 /10

Remarks :

As the Christ college Rajkot is been given the B grade by NAAAC as the college has improved much standard and college is among the best college in town Christ college is also improving day by day being a Catholic college there is a good discipline in college.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KT
9.3 /10

Remarks :

The college is overall excellent in experience to be honest. I was fortunate to have studied over here. I want to thank all my faculty for being supportive at all stages in my college life.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
D
8.4 /10

Placement Experience :

I think before we finish our final year ty we got chance for campus placement. It was so lucky for us to meet nd got chance nd see how the practical things go in reality.10% student get placement at first few attempts. I was planning to join an manufacturing company for position of accountant .

Remarks :

I like to study in quite place. And this college gave me that friendly nd most clam environment to study . Even all professors were very helpful to understand the project when needed . I was Lucky to be in the college.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
7.2 /10

Remarks :

I like the teaching faculty of this college and the location at which it is situated because there is no noise at all around the college. The college is fully English medium and very strict with very kind hearted principal. There is celebration of each and every festival with full enjoyment

10 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
A
Anonymous
I can admission in bsc sem 4 or 5 in this college.
A
Anonymous
Hi Harshad, You will not get the Admission in middle term, you need to complete your all semester to get the Admission in the College.

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

MBA/PGDM 4.2 86 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

TN Rao College

Rajkot, Gujarat
B.Sc 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 5.1 89 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Atmiya University

Rajkot, Gujarat
BE/B.Tech 5.0 43.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

TN Rao College

Rajkot, Gujarat
B.Sc 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc 1.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

St Xavier's College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
B.Sc 7.2 9.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.Sc 6.6 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Saurashtra University Time Table
January 31, 2022
Saurashtra University Time Table

Saurashtra University Latest Update January 31, 2021: Saurashtra University Time Table 2022 Out for BPT Exam. January 14, 2021: Saurashtra University BDS/ B.Arch 2022 Exam Timetable Released Saurashtra University Time Table 2022 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate and pos

Gujarat Govt Forms 4 Sub-Committees to Prepare Roadmap for the Implementation of NEP
September 10, 2020
Gujarat Govt Forms 4 Sub-Committees to Prepare Roadmap for the Implementation of NEP

To successfully implement the new National Education Policy 2020, the Government of Gujarat has set up four sub-committees to prepare a road map for the successful implementation of the same.State Education Minister Bhupendrasinh Chudasama, who heads the NEP 2020 State Task Force, announced the deci

Saurashtra University Result 2022
January 13, 2022
Saurashtra University Result 2022

Saurashtra University Result 2022Saurashtra University has released the semester examination result on its official website saurashtrauniversity.edu. Students have to mention their seat number to access the Saurashtra University result 2021.Students have to mention their seat number to access the Sa

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Dr. Viralkumar B. Mandaliya Ad-hoc Lecturer, Department of Bioinformatics
Ms. Pooja Soni Ad-hoc Lecturer, Department of Bioinformatics
Dr. Jignasa Joshi Assistant Professor, Department of Biology