BMS College of Law - [BMSCL], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka BCI Estd 1963 KSLU, Hubli Private

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
7.6/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Law (8)
Faculty (6)
Fee Structure (6)
Scholarship (6)
Course (5)
Placement (5)
Interview (4)
Amount (3)
Campus (3)
Compare (3)
Everything (3)
Provide (3)
Pursue (3)
Support (3)
Everyone (2)
Institution (2)

8 Reviews found


AA
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Everything else is good but sometimes, when the management makes an unintended mistake, they try to cover it instead of accepting it and being honest with it. That might send a wrong message to the children.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SJ
9.2 /10

Remarks :

There nothing negative about our college. I love this colllege. I rate this college all positively and i like this college very much. There is nothing to say nagetive about the college. All positive marks

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
G
8.3 /10

Remarks :

The college is situated at the heart of the city with a beautiful and healthy environment. There are three to four canteens inside the campus. The college makes sure the canteen provides healthy and safe food to the student's. There are student's from different parts of india therefore creating a great atmosphere.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MG
7.8 /10

Admission :

I applied for BMSCLAT online. The exam was conducted around the 3rd week of may and the results were declared by 1st week of June. The mode of examination was online. After the results were out I got an admission offer letter via my mail and then went ahead for my admission according to the instructions in the offer letter.

Placement Experience :

The college provides good number of internships for all the students. Its compulsory for the students to do 10 internships in 5 years. The best part is we get internship holidays for this. So we dont have to miss classes for internships. We have a placement cell in the college which informs us about various placements and also train us how to face interviews. About 80% of the students get placed with a package of 3-4 lakhs per annum.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KS
8.7 /10

Remarks :

The college is very good if you want to pursue law and also gives you good support in many other aspects as well. I like it veryuch and recommend it to any law aspirants. Nothing bad to say about it rather it is a little strict but it's ok.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
3.2 /10

Remarks :

The college is neither good nor bad it's just a average college but do not Expect more from college. For your efforts you will get results but be friendly with lectures or else they will give less internal marks

1 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
3 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
A
Anonymous
Hello ,Myself Pradeep [B.E, M.TECH], Im interested to do LAW ,is there Evening college available,if so whats is the formality or eligibility? to apply. please let me know,thanks in advance. Presently im working as Asst. Professor.
A
Anonymous

Hi Pradeep, To get the information about the Admission details of BMS College of Law.


- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

LLB 6.0 3.17 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LLB 6.1 7.18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LLB 6.3 16.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LLB 6.1 31 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

LLM 9.9 76.54 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA LLB 7.2 82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Graduate Certificate in Law 7.0 7.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Alliance School of Law

Bangalore, Karnataka
BA LLB 6.4 7.75 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

COVID-19 Impact: KSLU Postpones Final Semester Law Exams to October 2020
August 28, 2020
COVID-19 Impact: KSLU Postpones Final Semester Law Exams to October 2020

Considering the grim reality thrown in by outbreak of Coronavirus, Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) has postponed the final year exams scheduled to be held from September 21. KSLU issued an official statement on Thursday, August 27, that goes in line with thousands of students dema

KSLU Result 2020 (Out): Check UG/PG result @ http:// karnatakastatelawuniversity.net
September 04, 2020
KSLU Result 2020 (Out): Check UG/PG result @ http:// karnatakastatelawuniversity.net

Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) Latest notifications for bachelors/ masters as well as doctoral courses are given below. KSLU result for Pg Diploma, Ph.D., BA.LLB, BA.LLB (Hons), BBA.LLB, BBA.LLB (Hons), LL.B, LL.M are published on the university website. KLSU also conducts entrance exami

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
5 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Faculties
Dr. Seema Surendran Professor and Principal
Smt. Anitha F. N. D'Souza Professor and Vice-Principal
Smt. S Sujatha Assistant Professor
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
Al  Ameen College of Law
Al Ameen College of Law, BangaloreLLB, ₹55 K First Year Fees
8.4
Vidyodaya Law College
Vidyodaya Law College, TumkurLLB, ₹30 K First Year Fees
Government Law College
Government Law College, TiruchirappalliLLB, ₹1.41 K First Year Fees
9.2
Tezpur Law College
Tezpur Law College, SonitpurLLB, ₹30 K First Year Fees
8.1
Sarsuna Law College
Sarsuna Law College, KolkataLLB, ₹70.60 K First Year Fees
8.7
Chhaju Ram Law College
Chhaju Ram Law College, HisarBA LLB, ₹36 K First Year Fees
7.5