Sarvodaya Law College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka BCI Estd 1995 KSLU, Hubli Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
7.3/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Law (1)
Course (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Presentation (3)
Admission (2)
Campus (2)
Entrance (2)
Examination (2)
Faculty (2)
Review (2)
Attendance (1)
Classroom (1)
Midsem (1)
Project (1)
Sarvodaya (1)
School (1)

3 Reviews found


PL
7.5 /10

Admission :

The admission is done by passing the entrance law examination. Students who are waiting for their results can also enroll in the college, bachelor’s degree with at least 45% aggregate marks from any college or university.

Placement Experience :

We didn’t have any campus placements coming to the college. We had to look for jobs on our own and most of the students went for joining law firms, however, I have heard that the college has started calling small companies for recruitment purposes.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PA
7.7 /10

Admission :

The admission procedure in law college is directed by the entrance examination and the admission form is available on the website and completes the documentation procedure. The college additionally organizes a direction program for understudies to make them acquainted with the school.

Placement Experience :

The students get placement in different law workplaces. The college placement cell orchestrates direct meetings for enlisting the students and spotlights on giving them internships and additionally they update students by means of email about enrollment.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SH
7.3 /10

Placement Experience :

We didnt have any campus placements coming to your college at my time. We had to look fo jobs on our own and most of the students went for higher studies however I have heard that the college has started calling small companies for recruitment purpose.

Course Curriculum Overview :

We have mid-sem and endsem each semester. Each semester consists a total of 100 marks. The midsem carry 30 marks and the end sem carries 50 marks. The rest 20 marks are awarded on the basis of various criterions such as there is 5 marks for attendance, 5 marks for viva, 10 marks for project and its presentation.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

S.E.A Law College

Bangalore, Karnataka
LLB 7.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LLM 16.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

IFIM Law School

Bangalore, Karnataka
LLB 1.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA LLB 1.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LLB 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

LLM 9.9 76.54 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA LLB 7.2 82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Graduate Certificate in Law 7.0 7.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Alliance School of Law

Bangalore, Karnataka
BA LLB 6.4 7.75 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

COVID-19 Impact: KSLU Postpones Final Semester Law Exams to October 2020
August 28, 2020
COVID-19 Impact: KSLU Postpones Final Semester Law Exams to October 2020

Considering the grim reality thrown in by outbreak of Coronavirus, Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) has postponed the final year exams scheduled to be held from September 21. KSLU issued an official statement on Thursday, August 27, that goes in line with thousands of students dema

KSLU Result 2020 (Out): Check UG/PG result @ http:// karnatakastatelawuniversity.net
September 04, 2020
KSLU Result 2020 (Out): Check UG/PG result @ http:// karnatakastatelawuniversity.net

Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) Latest notifications for bachelors/ masters as well as doctoral courses are given below. KSLU result for Pg Diploma, Ph.D., BA.LLB, BA.LLB (Hons), BBA.LLB, BBA.LLB (Hons), LL.B, LL.M are published on the university website. KLSU also conducts entrance exami

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
L.L.B. AVG FEE - ₹ 21,333/Yr
3 Years
2 Years
1 Year
Faculties
Mr. Chendrashekhara R. Lecturer, Department of Law
Ms. U.P. Vatsala Lecturer, Department of Law
Mrs. Rukmini S. Lecturer, Department of Law