Al- Ameen College of Pharmacy, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NBA Estd 1983 RGUHS, Bangalore Muslim Minority Institute) Ranked 75 For Pharmacy By NIRF 2019

College Rating

Based on 21 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
8.3/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
8.1/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (13)
Pharma (8)
Pharmacy (7)
Placement Cell (6)
Fee Structure (5)
Knowledge (5)
Campus (4)
Hostel (4)
Lecture (4)
Bachelor (3)
Course Curriculum (3)
Equipment (3)
Package (3)
Program (3)
System (3)
Institution (2)

21 Reviews found


M
8.7 /10

Admission :

The admission to the UG and PG courses are through entrance exams. I filled the application form and gave the entrance exam. Then a merit list was prepared enlisting the names of the selected students and I got selected on the basis of my marks in the entrance exam. For Ph.D. students admission is based on an interview.

Placement Experience :

The college provides placement to the students. Various recruiting and renowned companies like Ranbaxy and Cipla visits college and select suitable candidates for the positions in the companies. The college also provide internship facilities to the students every year.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
8.3 /10

Admission :

The admission is based on a qualifying exam and a personal interview. I filled up the application form and appeared for the entrance exam. I got selected in the test and was called fir ab interview and finally got admission in the college.

Placement Experience :

The placements are there for almost all the students. The students are placed in renowned companies on the basis of their performance in the in interview. Various recruiting pharma companies like candila Healthcare Ltd. Dr. Teddy's Laboratories, etc visits our college for hiring students.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments


4 Comments
A
Anonymous
I got 60% in pcb in class12 can I get admission for bpharm
A
Anonymous

Hi Nongbet, Please check this link for getting the information about Admission Eligibility for this college.

A
Anonymous
i got 44% in 12th can i get admission ?
A
Anonymous
Hi Rajeev, No you are not eligible for the admission with this marks
A
Anonymous
What is the criteria to get admission in b pharma ?
A
Anonymous
Hi Yogesh, The eligibility criteria for b pharma is 10 2 with PCM/ PCB/ PCMB with 40% marks in aggregate
A
Anonymous
Hello, I live in New York, I want my son to study Pharmacy. He graduated from Bayside High school in New York. Please send me a detail information including yearly cost. Thank You Salam Rahmani
R
Ruby Pakhariya

Hi Adil, to get details on admission, please find the link http://collegedunia.com/college/9224-al-ameen-college-of-pharmacy-bangalore/admission


- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

B.Pharm 8.0 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Pharm 7.6 62.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Pharm 7.6 3.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Pharm 7.9 14.03 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

B.Pharm 7.9 14.03 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Pharm 6.7 17.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Pharm 6.7 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Pharm 6.7 96 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Pharm 6.6 24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

RGUHS Begins Online Classes from August 17 for its Affiliated Colleges
August 17, 2020
RGUHS Begins Online Classes from August 17 for its Affiliated Colleges

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) has recently declared beginning online classes for Medical, Dental, Ayush, Pharmacy, Nursing and Physiotherapy students. RGUHS has issued an official notification in this regard that states online classes will begin from August 17, 2020.

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Results 2020:  Exam Time Table, Results,  Retotaling, Admit Card
October 02, 2020
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Results 2020: Exam Time Table, Results, Retotaling, Admit Card

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Results for term-end exams have been announced on the official website of the institute. RGUHS Latest UG and PG Update links are given below.  The University also publishes results for internal semester examinations twice in a year. Details

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
Faculties
Dr. Sarasija Suresh Professor and Head, Department of Pharmaceutics
Dr. Monica Kachroo Professor and Head, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Dr. Naseeruddin Inamdar Professor and Head, Department of Pharmacology