Campus

Remarks :

College is very good. There is only issue with campus is it's small but it situated outside city so fresh air is available every time. College is full of greenary. Faculty is also helpful, teachers are very gentle

Course Curriculum Overview :

There are many courses available in this campus like B.E , MCA , LLB and BALLB in these following subject I choosed for BE which is mainly choosed course between students in BE there are 4 streams in my college cse, me, ece and it

Placement Experience :

Placement for Cse and It branch is quite easy in our college but for mechanical students it not easy to get campus placements and for ece students there is also not any jobs in their core subjet. And college did not provide internship to students

College Events :

1. Technnovation: It's a technical fest of aur University which is organised by BE and MCA students. This fest includes various coding competitions, robo war, management events, guest lectures, hr conclave and panel discussion 2. Sports Meet :its a three days event in which various types of games organised 3.Aquetis: its a cultural and law fest of our university

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure of our university is feasible our u can say it's little bit expensive but overall its okay fee for BE students is 87000 rs per year i think it's not so much expensive and there is seats available for economically weaker students they only have to pay 8000per yeae

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There is scholarship plan for economically weaker section students they only have to pay around 8000 rs for per year but there is a condition they have maintain there cgpa at least 6.5 and there many other scholarships and loan facility did not offered by college

Campus Life :

There is not proper facilities for extracurricular activities reason behind this is it's a government university so college don't take curricular activities seriously. Government provides fund for extra curricular activities but students did not get any profits

Hostel Facilities :

Yes I used to live in hostel and there is charge for hostel in only 8100 fir six months for residence and you have to for your food each and every time what you eat they use note down what you eat and generate a bill after month and then you have to pay only when you eat

Alumni/Alumna :

Alumni network of college is good and our seniors are veey friendly ro us they always guide us and they us to visit college even at their job period only for guiding us. Overall alumni network of college is very helpful for students

Admission :

Firstly I qualified examination of jee mains and after that I registered myself at jac chandigarh for my counselling this is entering process in Panjab University.There are many others college under jac chandigarh but in spot round of counselling i got this campus

Faculty :

Faculty of our college is just awesome. Every single person related to faculty is gentle and very friendly to students they provide each and every details related to study and other extra curricular activities


Comments



No Comments To Show
8.0 out of 10
8.0/10Faculty
7.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
8.0/10Course
7.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10Hostel Life

Similar Reviews View All

U
8.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

IIT Bombay Ph.D. applications are currently being invited for the admissions 2020, classes for which will begin from January 2021. The minimum eligibility for the same is a Master’s degree in the relevant field along with a valid GATE/ CEED/ UGC-NET score. Applications are being invited in the online mode only. The last date to submit the completed application form is October 26, 2020. Also, online registration for IIT Bombay GATE 2021 is extended up to October 7, 2020.

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
p
8.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

Eligibility of the Course Where to find the application form, application fees and application dates Details of Reservation Benefits (if availed) Any improvement you want to see in the admission process

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
p
8.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

Mention why did you choose this course A brief about faculty: Student ratio Qualification of the faculty & review teaching method How timely were term exams and how difficult was to passMention why did you choose this course A brief about faculty: Student ratio Qualification of the faculty & review teaching method How timely were term exams and how difficult was to pass

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
S
8.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

Eligibility of the Course Where to find the application form, application fees and application dates Details of Reservation Benefits (if availed) Any improvement you want to see in the admission process

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
S
10.0 /10

Remarks :

I can't appreciate dashmesh girls college in words because this is one of the best college. The college provide us proper infrastructure, teaching staff who can give us proper knowledge, notes regarding to our subjects and every student in this college would be safe whenever they are in the campus.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
MT
9.8 /10

Admission :

Present the documents along with photocopies after scoring the qualifying marks and post that the college authorities will give you an acknowledgement slip which confirms your admission in the college and can also be used as the College ID until you receive the actual college ID.

Placement Experience :

Placement Cell is decent enough. Their were 120+ offers last year with the highest package being 31 Lacs PA offered by EY-Parthenon which was bagged by two students. Companies from a number of fields like taxation, consulting, actuarial, etc. visited the college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
Dk
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Very coprative staff rather than the other college

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
MC
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Awesome, amazing I love my college. It teach me to cooperate and helpful to others. I learn so much from my teachers and my classmates. Every student should learn and follow the guidance of our teachers that help us in every aspect of life.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW