The journey

PP
8.5 /10

Remarks :

The college management is good always as they are friendly.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My course has lots of practical work rather than theory. So mostly we do practical and sometimes theory also. The exams are always easy but tricky. I believe they conduct it in fair manner as it is a good institution after all. The curriculum is limited and easy.

Placement Experience :

In my course there is internship. So when our course finish then we start doing it. The pay us a decent amount which is a good thing.

College Events :

In Our college we have lots of programs. We really enjoy them. All the students take part in that. Sports is common there. We are diveded in four groups. There the competition happens. Mostly all the students are interested in that. All credits to the staffs.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Our fee structure is feasible. All the students can pay the fees easily. For different courses there are different fees structure. Mostly the college fee structure is transparent. They charge according to the requirements only. The students can pay online also.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I didn't apply for any scholarships or education loan. They offer scholarship but only for those whose family are poor.

Campus Life :

The campus life is extremely wonderfull. The students love to come to the campus as all the teachers do there best to make us successful. The gender ratios are balanced. Mostly christen are present in our college. They are strict in few areas which can't be tolerated.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes the alumni are useful as they mostly are working in the hospital. They teach us what we need. They help us a lot.

Admission :

My Course is diploma in hospital sterilization technology. I'm a 2nd year student. To get into cmc I wrote entrance exam which was fine I passed and went for the interview. Then finally I got selected which was in fair manner. I want to work as a health care worker so u choose it.

Faculty :

The Faculty there is really really good. They don't give us stress at all. They make sure that we do our best always. The teachers and professional teaches us till we understand everything. They help us when we ask them anytime. They take us till we get our goal.


8.5 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
9.0/10Course
8.0/10Campus Life
8.0/10Hostel Life

Similar Reviews View All

sn
2.5 /10

Placement Experience :

Placement Description

1 /10 placement
2 /10 college
3 /10 course
4 /10 campus life
sn
2.5 /10

Placement Experience :

Placement Description

1 /10 placement
2 /10 college
3 /10 course
4 /10 campus life
S
2.5 /10
1 /10 placement
2 /10 college
3 /10 course
4 /10 campus life
P
8.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

Very nice and lively events with many events occurring throughout the event period. The best time of the year is undoubtedly the even semester as the events are conducted during this time like RX, Spectrum which has a variety of co-curricular and extracurricular activities and interesting one day

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
P
8.7 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

There is a number of activites conducted. The fests are conducted at the night. The library of Amity is famous. They have a wide variety of books and journals. The classrooms are well equipped. There are many social groups and clubs in every department.

8 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
V
4.2 /10

Remarks :

My rating is 8.5/10.college is overall good, good faculty, help full teachers, you will get good guidence.college building is good not so well as they old since 1955,also have garden. Industrial visits, industrial training

5 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
2 /10 campus life
KA
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Test Positives are Education(Academics), Discipline, Freedom, Labs (24/7), Internet, Intranet, High Speed Wi-Fi enabled Campus, Neat and Clean Restrooms, Canteen, Hostel, Mess, Sports, Transportation. No Negatives. But needs improving the English fluency and Communication Skills which are required for Industries along with the Industry required Technical Skills.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
d
8.7 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

IIT Madras has introduced new courses in Banking, Financial Services and Insurance sector. These courses will be launched by Digital Skills Academy. IIT Madras is inviting application form for admission to the Executive MBA. The last date of applying is October 18. The application form can be filled online through the official website of the Institute and the application fee of INR 1500/- should be paid through the online gateways. The virtual test and interview will be held on 7th/8th/9th (Saturday, Sunday and Monday) of November 2020.

9 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
S
6.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

b bn bbjnn bbhujbh hb bbh bb bnj bbhnjb bhb vbhjbh vbhb vgvbhvg cfvgvc ftgfctgcffgtygv ghubjijn jnjn bnjkn bbjnn bnjn bnjn bbnjn bbjbh vgcftgyv vgyhv hbb hjb bhjb bjb bh hbb vbhb bhb hbub hjbh hbjn njn bbjnn bbhb bhjbh bhbhubuhbvhbv hv ghvgghv gvhb vhbb

7 /10 college
8 /10 course
3 /10 campus life
S
8.7 /10

Remarks :

I have a great time at the campus. There are lots of events happening. We're given great education with the help of a well-trained faculty. The college offers many other facilities to the students as well. The placements are good too.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW