Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies - [MRIIRS], Faridabad - Reviews

Faridabad, Haryana UGC, NBAEstd 1997 Deemed to be University NAAC Grade A Ranked 151 For Overall By NIRF 2021 +7 more

College Rating

Based on 209 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
7.4/10Academic
7.2/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.4/10Infrastructure
7.1/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Manav Rachna Dental College - [MRDC] (18)
Manav Rachna International Institute Of Research And Studies, Faculty of Engineering and Technology - [MRIIRSFET] (6)
Faculty of Management Studies, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies (1)
Scholarship (67)
Internship (63)
Admission (61)
Campus (59)
Faculty (56)
Hostel (49)
Fee Structure (43)
Exam Structure (37)
Course Curriculum (35)
Semester Exam (33)
Good Placement (32)
Course Structure (26)
Gender Ratio (25)
Entrance Exam (23)
Sem Exam (21)

101 Reviews found


S
9.5 /10

Placement Experience :

The mechanical department had upto 80-85% placements in top companies. The top recruiters were Tata Steel, Stryker, Indigo and Maruti suzuki.

Remarks :

I live in faridabad, and after my 12th my parents wanted me to study near home. This became the very first reason for my selection of manav rachna as a college. Also someone in my relation who runs his own engineering college in Chandigarh told me that in india all private engineering colleges are equal when it comes to the study and degree value, except Bits Pilani. And the faculty of the mechanical department of the college were young, friendly, knowledgeable and very helping in nature. During my 4yrs at the college I was lucky enough to publish a research paper in a scopus indexed journal due to the help of the teachers.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
D
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

5 semester students are eligible for applying placements 60% get placements Mba from b schools I want to go abroad for higher education

Remarks :

Good college to study Teacher are very friendly Proper guidance College campus is very big and well maintained

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
kg
8.0 /10

Remarks :

college facilities are a grade every system is well up to date

Admission :

i got admission on basis of my marks.i choose btech civil engineering because my interest towards a building designing is very high.admission through marks of 12th class and entrance exam of college as well if you miss the entrace exam then you can also take admmision according to marks eligibilty criteria

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
A
4.7 /10

Remarks :

I'd say it's an average college with facilities which normally a student needs not all but yeah it's fine no one serves everything.

Admission :

I opted for this course, the B. Tech because I wanted to be an software Engineer like my brother. The very factors which made me choose this institution are, it was recommended by my family friend, the management as I was made aware of, bit close to my hometown.The steps are, opting for the institution by the online form followed by the the offline exam and then the results of that very entrance exam after that the one day councelling process which includes branch selection, seat allocation, accommodation and all the stuff and the final call letter from the college.

4 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More
VM
7.7 /10

Remarks :

Good.in all fields.I give overall remarks not on a particular basis

Admission :

I opt this course because I want to become a physiotherapist. This institute provides a lot of new things to explore. getting dmission is very easy. firstly visit the campus.then go to admission cell where all the staff of different departments are present.here they give you free counseling of the course.then you should give a small entrance based on general knowledge.then you pay the fees.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
B.Sc 7.7 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.8 2.44 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 6.3 80.53 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc 5.3 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Sc 5.0 1.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BE/B.Tech 6.3 80.53 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.9 66 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.8 2.44 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.8 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Rawal Institutions

Faridabad, Haryana
BE/B.Tech 4.6 97 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NEET 2020: Candidates Point Out Discrepancies Between OMR Sheet & Response Sheet Uploaded by NTA, Read Full Story
October 07, 2020
NEET 2020: Candidates Point Out Discrepancies Between OMR Sheet & Response Sheet Uploaded by NTA, Read Full Story

NTA is currently accepting challenges from students in the event of a discrepancy until 7 October, although students feel that this option is useless in certain situations. Read Full Story.Graduate Medical and Dental aspirants pointed to differences in the assessment of their NEET 2020 answer b

How to Finance Your MBA Abroad? Know about Collateral Loans, Non-collateral Loans, Loans with Cosigners, and more
October 05, 2020
How to Finance Your MBA Abroad? Know about Collateral Loans, Non-collateral Loans, Loans with Cosigners, and more

Getting 2 years MBA done from the top MBA colleges includes around INR 1 crore and it is definitely a huge amount. But wait, this does not mean that you have to compromise with an executive MBA degree. We have found 6 alternatives to finance your MBA studies after cracking GMAT that too in the forei

European MBA Colleges with Best Return on Investment
October 07, 2020
European MBA Colleges with Best Return on Investment

US in MBA is not the only aspiration students have, Europe is home to excellent MBA colleges which prove to be the best ROI colleges in the world. MBA aspirants are always concerned about the debt that they have to incur for pursuing a management degree abroad, the average salary they are receiving

NEET 2020: Results Likely to be delayed, 6 Programs more based on NEET Scores, Check here
October 03, 2020
NEET 2020: Results Likely to be delayed, 6 Programs more based on NEET Scores, Check here

The National Testing Agency will announce the NEET 2020 examination results as soon as the OMR process is completed. Chances for early declaration of NEET 2020 are very less.The NEET (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test) is a medical entrance exam taken by candidates to get admission to

uttarakhand neet cut off
June 04, 2021
uttarakhand neet cut off

NEET 2021 Cut off Uttarakhand will be released by Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Uttarakhand Medical Education University (HNBUMU). Separate NEET 2021 cut off will be released for each round of admission, course, college and category.The cut off for NEET 2021 will be announced soon afte

Himachal Pradesh neet cut off
December 08, 2021
Himachal Pradesh neet cut off

Himachal Pradesh NEET Cut off 2021 will be released by HPU for admission in 85% state quota seats. NEET 2021 Cut off for 15% AIQ seats in the colleges of Himachal Pradesh will be released by MCC. In the 2019 session, NEET cut off for admission in IGMC, Shimla was 630 marks and the closing rank

NEET Cut off Meghalaya Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores
June 05, 2021
NEET Cut off Meghalaya Previous years Closing Ranks and Scores

NEET 2021 Cut off for Medical Colleges in Meghalaya refers to the minimum score that medical aspirants must secure in order to get admission to the leading medical colleges of Meghalaya. Cut off will be announced by North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute and Health and Medical Sciences-&nbsp

tripura neet cut off
January 05, 2022
tripura neet cut off

Tripura NEET Cut off 2021 will be released after the conclusion of round 1 of state-level cousnelling process. Last year, NEET cut off rank or closing rank accepted by the Regional Institute of Medical Sciences, Imphal for the general category candidate was 37942.  Tripura NEET 2021 Cut

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc Nutrition & Dietetics AVG FEE - ₹ 136,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 191,500/Yr
4 Years
MBA Health Care Management AVG FEE - ₹ 298,500/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,600,000
Average Package 660,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Suresh Kumar Head of the Department, Department of Computer Science Engineering
Dr. S. S. Tyagi Professor, Department of Computer Application
Dr. Devendra Vashist Professor & Head of the Department, Department of Automobile Engineering
Students also visited
Noida International University - [NIU]
Noida International University - [NIU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.32 L First Year Fees
6.7
Sharda University - [SU]
Sharda University - [SU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.59 L First Year Fees
8.1
The Northcap University - [NCU]
The Northcap University - [NCU], GurgaonBE/B.Tech, ₹2.53 L First Year Fees
8.1
Lingaya's Vidyapeeth
Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, FaridabadBE/B.Tech, ₹66 K First Year Fees
7.2
Galgotias University - [GU]
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.59 L First Year Fees
7.1
Al-Falah university - [AFU]
Al-Falah university - [AFU], FaridabadBE/B.Tech, ₹85 K First Year Fees
5.6
Echelon Institute of Technology
Echelon Institute of Technology, FaridabadBE/B.Tech, ₹88 K First Year Fees
7.2
KR Mangalam University
KR Mangalam University, GurgaonBE/B.Tech, ₹1.75 L First Year Fees
7.6