Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, INC, BCI, AICTE, UGC, AIUEstd 2010 Private University NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.3 Ranked 151 For Overall By NIRF 2021 +3 more

College Rating

Based on 25 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.6/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
7.6/10Placement
8.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (4)
Agriculture (1)
Scholarship (11)
Hostel (9)
Admission (8)
Experience (8)
Fee Structure (7)
Provide (7)
Knowledge (6)
Faculty (5)
Internship (5)
Process (5)
Course Curriculum (4)
Gender Ratio (4)
Semester (4)
Agriculture (2)
Bachlor (1)

12 Reviews found


YC
5.2 /10

Remarks :

Yes the fee was so expensive. so the normal student was never join the college

4 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
5 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Rb
9.0 /10

Remarks :

It have all good but it was out of the city transport was not all time expect college bus.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sc
3.3 /10

Remarks :

honestly if I say I don't like college management because it has posed curriculum and management structure as it is still under guwahati University until it becomes rabindranath tagore University I don't think so it will improve much but once it gets totally as rabindranath tagore University of sure it will really develop and and we will get to see a good college in future

5 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
5 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RD
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Yes there is some negative remarks like our bathroom facility is not so good and our University road is also bad condition but there is too much positive remarks like good qualities classes and other facility is also good

7 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NK
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Good remarks may be the environment. They are paying to the students and the bad one is transportation.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
A
Anonymous
I am a proud student of a well-known university. Rabindranath Tagore University. It is in Bhopal. I am studying here for the past one year. I am doing my M. Sc in Mathematics. It is a two-year programme and this is my 2 nd year. The faculty for my course is highly qualified and they have an in-depth knowledge of the subject. The use of modern methods makes the learning easier. And I have global exposure and know what is happening in the world as our university has tie-ups with foreign universities. I have interacted with students from Korea and Australia. Apart from this, life on campus is exciting and full of activities. We are encouraged to participate in sports. I feel that this university offers overall development. Here is the website link: aisectuniversity.ac.in

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

MA 5.7 12.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

SAGE University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Career College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 5.4 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

IES University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 4.6 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Bhabha University - [BU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.8 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 6.3 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

VIT Bhopal University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.3 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

SAGE University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AISECT Launches campaign on Self-Reliant India to Promote Awareness on the Subject
October 02, 2020
AISECT Launches campaign on Self-Reliant India to Promote Awareness on the Subject

AISECT University launched a campaign on Self-reliant India on October 2 to spread awareness and educate youth about various schemes and self-reliant missions.Rabindranath Tagore University’s Chancellor Santosh Choubey kickstarted the campaign. He highlighted various objectives and the pl

Rabindranath Tagore University  announces admissions open for 2020 session
July 14, 2020
Rabindranath Tagore University announces admissions open for 2020 session

The Rabindranath Tagore University (RNTU), which is under the aegis of the prestigious AISECT Group of Universities, has announced admissions open for the 2020 session. Owing to the COVID-19 lockdown, the admission process for the year has gone 100% online wherein students are provided with the faci

Dr. Ashok Gwal encourages students towards their goals by identifying & harnessing their true potential
August 22, 2019
Dr. Ashok Gwal encourages students towards their goals by identifying & harnessing their true potential

Interview by PratyashaDr. Ashok Kumar Gwal is currently designated as the Vice-Chancellor of Rabindranath Tagore University. Considered as a strong education professional with a Ph.D. in Space & Plasma Physics from the Indian Institute of Technology. He has led the Indian Antarctic Expedition te

RNTU organises Biggest Job Fair in Bhopal
June 19, 2019
RNTU organises Biggest Job Fair in Bhopal

For unlocking the potential of its students and igniting the scope of education and job opportunities, Rabindranath Tagore University (RNTU), Bhopal is organising an open job fair for students. The fair will take place on June 18 and 19 at its campus near Bangrasiya Square, Bhopal from 9 A.M onwards

Rabindranath Tagore University (RNTU) Result 2021 (Released) @rntu.ac.in: Check UG, PG Results
February 22, 2021
Rabindranath Tagore University (RNTU) Result 2021 (Released) @rntu.ac.in: Check UG, PG Results

Rabindra Nath Tagore University ( former AISECT University) offers various Graduate, Post-Graduate and Diploma courses as well as research degrees for Ph.D. & M.Phil. can also be opted through the University. Rabindra Nath Tagore University (RNTU) declares results through its offi

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
Ph.D. Management Studies AVG FEE - ₹ 90,000/Yr
3 Years
M.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 80,000/Yr
2 Years
MA English AVG FEE - ₹ 20,000/Yr
2 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Scope College of Engineering
Scope College of Engineering

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

AISECT University
AISECT University

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Deepti Maheshwari Professor & Dean, Faculty of Commerce
Dr. Kaustubh Jain Associate Professor & HoD, Faculty of Commerce
Dr. Rajendra Gupta Associate Professor, Faculty of Computer Science & IT
Students also visited
Mansarovar Global University - [MGU]
Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], SehoreBE/B.Tech, ₹75 K First Year Fees
7.3
SAM Global University
SAM Global University, BhopalBE/B.Tech, ₹40 K First Year Fees
7.7
LNCT University - [LNCTU]
LNCT University - [LNCTU], BhopalB.Sc, ₹20 K First Year Fees
8.4
Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK]
Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], BhopalBE/B.Tech, ₹50 K First Year Fees
7.1
People's University
People's University, BhopalUG Diploma in Medical, ₹29 K First Year Fees
6.8
Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU]
Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU], BhopalBBA/BBM, ₹1.65 L First Year Fees
7.9
RKDF University
RKDF University, BhopalBE/B.Tech, ₹65 K First Year Fees
7.3