Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya - [ABVHV], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 2011 State University

College Rating

Based on 18 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
6.3/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (2)
Management (1)
Faculty (11)
Admission (9)
Internship (8)
Fee Structure (7)
Semester (7)
Bihari (6)
Course Curriculum (6)
Experience (6)
Program (5)
Entrance Exam (4)
Tuition Fee (4)
Extra Curricular (3)
Institution (3)
Extracurricular (2)
Placement Opportunity (1)

18 Reviews found


V
9.2 /10

Admission :

Coming from a state like Madhya Pradesh where opportunities in terms of education are pretty bleak, I found Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya to pursue my Bcom course. Amongst a few universities, this one proved to fulfill everything that I was looking for and fortunately, I got selected and now I can say I am learning from one of the best.

Placement Experience :

It provides a reservoir of placement opportunities because companies as good as HDFC Bank Careers, Syntel Careers and Airtel Careers are few of the reputed companies who offer jobs to students studying at Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya. Along with this, there are several other opportunities like internships and varied training being imparted at the university.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
I
9.0 /10

Admission :

If you prefer that you have to take admission in this college as I have decided that earlier then you need to know about the admission process of this college then I should tell you that admission process of this college is pretty simple just need to give an interview that's all

Placement Experience :

The placement and job opportunities of this college is very nice they are giving lots of good opportunities for us and we are also giving us a very good internship processes so that we can get our job very easily and get some experience before the job

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
D
8.3 /10

Admission :

The institute provided a direct admission link by which I did all the admission procedure at the official online platform of the institute. I got a confirmation mail from the institute for admission in Bachelor of Science in Biotechnology as I completed the eligibility criteria of above 45% in the higher secondary education.

Placement Experience :

We did have few placements but I was unable to find the ones relevant to our field. I gave my application attached with the resume and curriculum vitae at several online job sites and that how I managed to get a job after the internship through the contact of the institute.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

BA 5.6 1.65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Azim Premji University

Bangalore, Karnataka
BA 5.6 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BA 6.2 18.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 5.7 6.67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MA 5.7 12.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 5.1 21.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MP B.Ed. 2020: Round 3 Merit List to be Released on September 22; Check @hed.mponline.gov.in
September 22, 2020
MP B.Ed. 2020: Round 3 Merit List to be Released on September 22; Check @hed.mponline.gov.in

The Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education will be releasing the MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List on September 22. Accordingly, the seat allotment procedure will commence from September 26. MP B.Ed. Round 3 Merit List will be declared on the official website of the MP Department of Higher Educa

MP B.Ed Second Merit List Released, Seat Allotment on 7 September 2020
September 11, 2020
MP B.Ed Second Merit List Released, Seat Allotment on 7 September 2020

Madhya Pradesh Department of Higher Education has released the Round-2 seat allotment list on September 7, 2020, for B.Ed admissions 2020-21 in the state. Students can check the seat allotment letter from the official website (hed.mponline.gov.in). Latest on September 7, 2020: Madhya Prade

MP B.Ed First Merit List 2020 Declared: Seat Allotment to End Soon, Check Category-Wise marks, Percentage, Rank List for MP B.Ed Admission 2020
September 11, 2020
MP B.Ed First Merit List 2020 Declared: Seat Allotment to End Soon, Check Category-Wise marks, Percentage, Rank List for MP B.Ed Admission 2020

Department of Higher Education, Madhya Pradesh (MP) has released the first merit list for B.Ed Admission 2020 on August 14.  The B.Ed merit list is now available online on the official website @hed.mponline.gov.in.  Candidates who had filled choices till August 11, 2020, are eligib

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Music) AVG FEE - ₹ 6,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 9,100/Yr
3 Years
M.A Yoga AVG FEE - ₹ 13,650/Yr
2 Years