Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU], Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, UGCEstd 1937 Deemed to be University NAAC Grade A Ranked 19 For Social Work By Indiatoday 2021 +4 more

College Rating

Based on 28 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth, Faculty of Management Studies- [FMS] (5)
Campus (14)
Faculty Member (9)
Secondary Certificate (8)
Personal Interview (7)
Receive Scholarship (7)
Certificate Qualification (6)
Course Curriculum (6)
Hostel Facility (6)
Good Package (5)
Day Gap (4)
Degree Course (4)
Entrance Examination (4)
Exam Structure (4)
General Paper (4)
Interview Round (4)

23 Reviews found


MD
7.7 /10

Remarks :

The good part is the faculty, and the said is proved that "teachers are god". The disadvantage I feel is that there is no canteen facility, online procedures for admission and fees payments.

Admission :

When I was in the 10th class. My mind got attracted towards Managing people like how to lead in crucial condition. Then I get into commerce and then B. Com with HR specialization and with that I started preparing for CMAT as I wanted to study MHRM from the same university but somehow I passed my entrance exams and not able to clear the interview. Then I started searching for MBA colleges and found this one Jrnrvu, Fms, Udaipur and contacted with one of my friend in that city as it was late for the admissions. Luckily I had a conversation with one the faculty and they called up me. They said that all the procedure are over but still we have 5seats vacant u can apply. Seems that it was my luck nd I got into the university in Udaipur.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More
Vb
8.3 /10

Remarks :

College environment is eco-friendly its a non-smoking and non raging area there is a garden in college campas which provide sweet environment in sense of fresh air and smell there is no much negative points but only the infrastructure of building is quit not good

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VM
6.5 /10

Remarks :

Yes for college and encasement it's good from my side

10 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PN
9.7 /10

Remarks :

No negative remarks in our College all of are positive comment because the College building is good computer labs are good faculties are good and seniors are also good new student have no problem because every student and faculty are help

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Dp
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Positive remarks 1. I think the bachelor of eduction course in the best college I have seen . 2. The best faculties staffs 3. A big play ground 4.A big library 5.A grade certified college Negative remarks 1 all program schedule is very late and not systematic Thank u

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ds
9.5 /10

Remarks :

All points are positive for our college in this course our college is best college in Udaipur city for its education system and having a gud and experienced faculty which helps for students and lives friendly.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

BA 5.4 4.51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 19.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 7.2 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 10.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.Sc 3.8 42 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BA 5.4 4.51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 10.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Filadelfia Bible College

Filadelfia Bible College

Udaipur, Rajasthan
BA 31.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharshi College of Vedic Astrology
MA 10 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 19.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services
September 03, 2020
NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services

In a public notice released on September 03, 2020, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has made its helpdesk services fully operational.As a precautionary measure against COVID-19 and the National Lockdown that was put into force on March 24, 2020, NTA was operating its Helpdesk with limited resources

AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021
November 03, 2020
AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021

Since many states have not been able to conduct entrances in the wake of COVID-19, AICTE has recently revised its guidelines with regard to admission in the MBA/PGDM programs. Admissions to MBA or PGDM courses without CAT, MAT, CMAT, ATMA, XAT, or other entrance exams have been allowed for the

CMAT Cutoff 2021 for GLIM: Know Admission Dates, Eligibility, & Expected Cut Off
August 01, 2020
CMAT Cutoff 2021 for GLIM: Know Admission Dates, Eligibility, & Expected Cut Off

While AICTE does not release an official CMAT 2021 cutoff to shortlist applicants, Great Lakes announces its individual cutoff. Also, many coaching centers release the expected CMAT Cutoff 2021 at their websites. Going by the past year trends, a minimum score of 180 is required to get an i

CMAT Cut Off 2021 for PUMBA: Expected Cut Off, Eligibility & Selection Process
July 31, 2020
CMAT Cut Off 2021 for PUMBA: Expected Cut Off, Eligibility & Selection Process

Pune University’s Department of Management Studies is a center for excellence that offers candidates a highly regarded MBA degree. It is a premier management college that conducts three highly coveted MBA programs. The institute offers MBA++ degree in 5 specializations: Marketing, Finance

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution
February 06, 2020
CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / password.

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff
January 29, 2020
CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with the sections of GK,

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips
January 23, 2020
CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This increase in the number of candidates has elevated

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling
January 30, 2020
CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode in more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the candi

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 17,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (English) AVG FEE - ₹ 17,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Geography) AVG FEE - ₹ 17,000/Yr
3 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Satya Bhusan Nagar Assistant Professor, Department of Physiotherapy
Dr. Sumeeta K. Grover Assistant Professor, Department of Physiotherapy
Dr. Pragya Bhatt Assistant Professor, Department of Physiotherapy