Singhania University, Jhunjhunu - Reviews

Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan AICTE, UGCEstd 2007 Private University 1 Questions Answered

College Rating

Based on 47 Students RatingClaim this college

6.8 out of 10
7.3/10Academic
5.9/10Accommodation
7.2/10Faculty
6.9/10Infrastructure
6.4/10Placement
7.1/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Institute of Logistics and Aviation Management - [ILAM] (14)
Tritya Institute of Event Management - [TIEM] (6)
International Institute of Mass Media - [IIMM] (4)
Center for Civil Aviation Training - [CCAT] (3)
Impact Institute of Event Management - [IIEM] (2)
Aravali Institute of Management - [AIM] (1)
Scholar (12)
Scholarship (12)
Admission (11)
Facility (10)
Entrance Exam (9)
Campus (8)
Course (8)
Internship (8)
Placement (8)
Package (7)
Experience (6)
Infrastructure (6)
Fee Structure (4)
Faculty Member (3)
Knowledge (3)

17 Reviews found


VP
5.8 /10

Remarks :

College campus is so nice such a familiar to all the persons and always with you for any problem and give the best facilities for all the field like practical or theories and much good things in the college.

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Jp
9.2 /10

Remarks :

We don't have any remarks or issues with our college and In order to say about positive our lecturers are very friendly and our chairman sir is awesome college surroundings super friendly villagers and all are good.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.8 /10

Remarks :

College management is very cordial and helpful. Grievances normally not there but if there, the active team resolved soon.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Br
5.3 /10

Remarks :

Some of the major drawbacks or you can say that the major bad remarks are the very time taking process of the admission exams etc which is not likely to be done Everytime.

6 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


11 Comments
A
Anonymous
I am FromBangladesh. I wanna study Bsc in physiotherapy. But I can't do classes regularly. However, I can still test exams regularly. Is it possible???
A
Anonymous
Hello, this university does not offers distance education.
A
Anonymous
I want to bba admission current date i can take admission
A
Anonymous
Hi Shailendra, Oct 10, 2019 (tentatively) was the last date to apply for admission in this course.
A
Anonymous
Can I get information for D.Litt in English literature.
A
Anonymous

Hi Divyabha, Please check this link for getting the D Lit Detail of Singhania University.

A
Anonymous
For mbbs??
A
Anonymous
Hi Shweta, Please let me know what you want to know about MBBS Course Information about Admission Fee structure or other information.
A
Anonymous
I have to give exam..? National licentiate exam..?
A
Anonymous
Hi Tara, Please contact 01593-271003 for solving your query.
A
Anonymous
Plz tell me procedure for admission in mbbs..I got 284 in neet 2018
A
Anonymous

Hello tara, You will get the details of admission in MBBS Course please check this link to get the admission guidelines of this university.

A
Anonymous
Hello I wud need an admission to B.Ed pls help with details
A
Anonymous

Hi lathashri, You will get the details of admission in B.ed Course please check this link to get the admission guidelines of this university.

A
Anonymous
Hi......i want to take admission of Btech in (ECE)....
A
Anonymous

Hi Jaggu, The eligibility for the btech ECE is that the Students must have passed class 12th with Physics, Chemistry & Maths as main subjects.For the admission, Students have to appear in the University entrance test or JEE Main which is conducted by the university

A
Anonymous
Tell me about the mbbs course of singhania univeristy...
A
Anonymous
Hi Sumit, To get all information about the MBBS program through this link: Admission Details.
A
Anonymous
I want to take addmission in mbbs and I am neet qualified
A
Anonymous
Hi Abdul, I am giving to you NEET Rank Predictor which provide help to choose the best college of MBBS/BDS according to your NEET Score. Please check the NEET Rank Predictor.
A
Anonymous
I wanna direct admission in bds ..
A
Anonymous
Hi Parul, This university does not provide the BDS course.

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

OPJS University

Churu, Rajasthan
BE/B.Tech 5.2 71.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.14 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.14 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.8 51.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 4.9 79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Kanoria College

Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
BA 6.5 18.55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Helena Kaushik Women's College

Helena Kaushik Women's College

Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
BA 12.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 7.5 74.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 7.2 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 77.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MCI warns Medicine Aspirants against applying for Admission to Singhania University courses
August 04, 2020
MCI warns Medicine Aspirants against applying for Admission to Singhania University courses

In a notification issued by the MCI’s Board of Governors (BoG), the board has advised medical aspirants against applying for admission to Singhania University, Rajasthan. The notification also states that Singhania University had opened admissions to medical courses such as MBBS without r

Singhania University Result 2022 Released
January 31, 2022
Singhania University Result 2022 Released

Singhania University, Rajasthan offers multi-disciplinary UG/PG/Diploma/Research/ and Medical courses to the students. Singhania University conducts entrance examination for admission in all its courses.Singhania University releases the timetable on its website 55-60 days before the examination. Stu

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
Diploma in Auxiliary Nurse & Midwife AVG FEE - ₹ 21,750/Yr
2 Years
M.A Yoga AVG FEE - ₹ 11,750/Yr
2 Years
DMRD AVG FEE - ₹ 92,000/Yr
1 Year
Faculties
Mrs. Shilpi Khandelwal Assistant Professor, Department of Law & Management
Mr. Prasun Prassana Assistant Professor, Department of Law & Management
Mr. Vishnu Kant Sharma Assistant Professor, Department of Law & Management
Students also visited
Madhav University - [MU]
Madhav University - [MU], SirohiM.Phil/Ph.D in Arts, ₹2 L First Year Fees
7.9
NIMS University
NIMS University, JaipurB.Sc, ₹40 K First Year Fees
8.7
Tantia University
Tantia University, SriganganagarMA, ₹12 K First Year Fees
8.6
Apex University
Apex University, JaipurBA, ₹22.50 K First Year Fees
8.8
SunRise University - [SRU]
SunRise University - [SRU], AlwarBE/B.Tech, ₹72.20 K First Year Fees
7.2
Shyam University
Shyam University, DausaM.Phil/Ph.D in Science, ₹90 K First Year Fees
8.5
Mewar University - [MU]
Mewar University - [MU], ChittorgarhM.Phil/Ph.D in Arts, ₹28 K Total Fees
8.0