Mangalayatan University - [MU], Aligarh - Reviews

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, PCI, BCI, UGCEstd 2006 Private University

College Rating

Based on 52 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
7.2/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
7.7/10Infrastructure
6.0/10Placement
6.9/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Mangalayatan University, Institute of Business Management - [IBM] (3)
Mangalayatan University, Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET] (1)
Admission (35)
Cement (33)
Experience (30)
Scholar (29)
Hostel (27)
Knowledge (25)
Fee Structure (19)
Campus Life (16)
Course Curriculum (8)
Gender Ratio (8)
Entrance Exam (7)
Faculty Member (7)
Mess Food (7)
Education Loan (6)
Placement Cell (5)

48 Reviews found


Nj
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

I literally don't know about the placement because I am a 1st-year student and I am searching about the place is good but not so good but it totally depends up to you who was your behaviour or your knowledge.

Remarks :

Mangalayatan University is the best university and one of the best university and there are many facilities. The university is best and faculty are nor more friendly and nor more strict and the campus are so beautiful and in there campus there is not allowed any raging and at my home town it was very near and my first experience in the college it was very beautiful and in this lockdown, I am missing my college life and I want to suggest that the university are very helpful to study and I am a hostler and feel like a home and the University is very secure to our students this University is my first university and my first experience and the hostel life are so good and we talk our teacher freely at any time they are very helpful and suggest our future to how to achieve our future and better goal of our life and the University are the best and in my experience in this university are very good and enjoying this moment of my life this is the very best friend and the nature is very faithful.

8 /10 placement
10 /10 college
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ar
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The training and placement department is very supportive and provides continuous guidance until the placement as well as after the placement almost all top companies like TCS, Infosys, Tech Mahindra, MU Sigma, L& T have visited the campus for placement.

Remarks :

The University is among top universities in India. Also, the university faculty is very supportive and the infrastructure is also good with all the amenities. The admission process was very smooth through CAP round. The office staff is also very supportive in answering all the queries and concerns of the admission process. There is an annual fest conducted where students from all department participate actively and there technical events as workshops conducted. The library has all the books required with good availability.class rooms are equipped with the necessary amenities. The sports section is well maintained and students are encouraged to participate in all sports events. Our university offers internship opportunities for students. Students can visit the companies and work on projects with current syllabus topics so that they get good hands-on experience. The fees structure is constant but can be reduced so that all the students can take admission. The amenities we get in the hostel are good.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
HK
6.5 /10

Remarks :

None only the food in hostel mess should be improved

4 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Mj
7.3 /10

Remarks :

The college management was very good and support all the students.

8 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
5.5 /10

Remarks :

This college is valuable for money. My course cost around 1. 5K per year because this a government college that's why this college is valuable and the time of admission it cost 3K. The cost is so light here. Being a government college the fees structure is comfortable for all.

5 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.32 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.Pharm 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Integral University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Galgotias University - [GU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.5 1.59 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UG Diploma in Medical 6.6 60.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Invertis University

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BA 7.5 61.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Dharma Samaj College

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Dharam Jyoti Mahavidhyalaya

Dharam Jyoti Mahavidhyalaya

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Gyan Mahavidyalaya

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
BA 5.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Shri Varshney College

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Tika Ram Kanya Mahavidyalaya

Tika Ram Kanya Mahavidyalaya

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
BFA 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CLAT 2020: Petition Filed in the Supreme Court to Drop CLAT 2020 Exam, Petitioners urged for re-exam
October 04, 2020
CLAT 2020: Petition Filed in the Supreme Court to Drop CLAT 2020 Exam, Petitioners urged for re-exam

In the recent update of CLAT 2020, A petition has been filed in the Supreme Court for quashing the CLAT 2020 exam due to technical glitches and further the petitioners have demanded to re-conduct the CLAT 2020.The Petition has been filed by few of the CLAT 2020 aspirants, highlighting the problems f

CLAT 2020: Consortium to Drop Incorrect Question in Final Answer Key, Check details!
October 03, 2020
CLAT 2020: Consortium to Drop Incorrect Question in Final Answer Key, Check details!

CLAT 2020 Provisional Answer key was released on September 28, 2020, and candidates were allowed to raise objections in the final answer key until September 29, 2020. The authority stated that, as there was no Fee to raise challenges in the Answer Key, a lot of candidates have made unnecessary chall

CLAT 2020 Final Answer Key Released @consortiumofnlus.ac.in, Download here
October 03, 2020
CLAT 2020 Final Answer Key Released @consortiumofnlus.ac.in, Download here

The Consortium of National Law Universities has released the final answer keys for CLAT 2020 candidates online at consortiumofnlus.ac.in on October 3. As per the clarification, the questions and answers which were found with errors have been removed from the CLAT 2020 Final Answer Key. CLA

CLAT 2020 Answer Sheets now Available on the Official Website; Check Details Here
October 01, 2020
CLAT 2020 Answer Sheets now Available on the Official Website; Check Details Here

The CLAT 2020 answer sheets have been made available on the official website of Consortium of National Law Universities. Candidates who appeared for the exam can now access and check their respective answer sheets. CLAT 2020 was held in Computer-test mode on September 28 from 2 pm to 4 pm.

CLAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Difficulty Level,  Exam Paper Reviews Here
September 29, 2020
CLAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Difficulty Level, Exam Paper Reviews Here

The Consortium of NLUs conducted the CLAT 2020 on September 28, 2020, between 2-4 PM across 203 centres in the country.As per reports, the CLAT 2020 question paper has been framed as per new pattern set in view of the COVID-19 pandemic. CLAT 2020 was concluded at 4:00 PM with students

CLAT 2020: Complete Counselling Details, Cutoff and Seat Allotment
September 28, 2020
CLAT 2020: Complete Counselling Details, Cutoff and Seat Allotment

The Consortium of National Law Universities (NLUs) have successfully conducted the CLAT 2020 today. The authorities are all set to announce the result on October 5 and thereafter carry forward the Counselling procedure from October 6. Following the financial crunch due to the COVID-19 crisis, t

CLAT 2020 Exam on September 28 under COVID-19 guidelines; Live Updates Here
September 28, 2020
CLAT 2020 Exam on September 28 under COVID-19 guidelines; Live Updates Here

Common-Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2020 exams had begun today, September 28, 2020, from 2-4 PM across 203 exam centres in the country. About 78,000 candidates registered to take this exam in online mode.CLAT 2020 candidates have been strictly notified to reach the exam centre at least an hour bef

AILET 2020 to be Conducted Tomorrow; Check Upcoming Law Entrance Tests
September 26, 2020
AILET 2020 to be Conducted Tomorrow; Check Upcoming Law Entrance Tests

The National Testing Agency (NTA) will be conducting the AILET 2020 tomorrow from 11:00 am to 12:30 pm. The exam will be conducted in more than 100 exam centres across the country, adhering to all the government set SOPs.AILET 2020 is conducted for admission to B.A. L.L.B. amd L.L.M. courses by

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
M.Sc Agriculture AVG FEE - ₹ 50,000/Yr
2 Years
BFA Painting AVG FEE - ₹ 25,000/Yr
4 Years
Ph.D. Education AVG FEE - ₹ 90,000/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,400,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Er. Mahesh Kumar Associate Professor, Faculty of Engineering & Sciences
Dr. Harit Priyadarshi Faculty Member, Faculty of Engineering & Sciences
Mr. Mohan Maheshwari Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering & Sciences
Reviews
9.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"This university is the first phase of my life"

Mangalayatan University is the best university and one of the best university and there are many facilities. The university is best and faculty are nor more friendly and nor more strict and the campus are so beautiful and in there campus there is not allowed any raging and at my home town it was very near and my first experience in the college it was very beautiful and in this lockdown, I am missing my college life and I want to suggest that the university are very helpful to study and I am a hostler and feel like a home and the University is very secure to our students this University is my first university and my first experience and the hostel life are so good and we talk our teacher free

by Nainshi jain
10 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"our college is great"

The University is among top universities in India. Also, the university faculty is very supportive and the infrastructure is also good with all the amenities. The admission process was very smooth through CAP round. The office staff is also very supportive in answering all the queries and concerns of the admission process. There is an annual fest conducted where students from all department participate actively and there technical events as workshops conducted. The library has all the books required with good availability.class rooms are equipped with the necessary amenities. The sports section is well maintained and students are encouraged to participate in all sports events. Our university

by anju rani
5.1 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Loving university"

My experience has been fantastic. I have made a great group of friends. No one is judgemental which is great because I like to dress in all colours. During coronavirus, teaching remains and all teachers are regularly to make sure and need any help.

by Gunjan chaudhary
Students also visited
GLA University
GLA University, MathuraBE/B.Tech, ₹1.75 L First Year Fees
8.4
Institute of Technology & Management - [ITM]
6.2
Sanskriti University - [SU]
Sanskriti University - [SU], MathuraBE/B.Tech, ₹1.15 L First Year Fees
6.6
IIMT University - [IIMTU]
IIMT University - [IIMTU], MeerutBE/B.Tech, ₹87 K First Year Fees
7.1
Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU]
Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU], AligarhBA, ₹61.77 K First Year Fees
8.2
Rama University
Rama University, KanpurM.Sc (Medicine), ₹70 K First Year Fees
7.0