OPJS University, Churu - Reviews

Churu, Rajasthan NCTE, COA, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2013 Private University

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
7.1/10Academic
7.6/10Accommodation
7.6/10Faculty
7.7/10Infrastructure
6.3/10Placement
6.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (2)
Education (2)
Agriculture (1)
Commerce (1)
Computer Applications (1)
Engineering (1)
Law (1)
Management (1)
Science (1)
Course (10)
Entrance (10)
Admission (6)
Examination (6)
Graduate (5)
Graduation (5)
Hostel (5)
Campus (4)
Environment (4)
Placement Cell (4)
Pollution (4)
Structure (4)
Training Programme (4)
Science (3)
Chemistry (2)

11 Reviews found


D
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Many of my friends and seniors told me about this college from a very long time ago. And then I googled every thing about the college. I never found such a perfect college for my degree. Students literally rushed for taking admission.

Admission :

There was not at all any interview or examination taken from the students who wanted to do B.Ed. After completing my graduation I simply took admission in the college. They just had the minimum eligibility criteria which was very easy to achieve. For other fields there were various types of admission criteria.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
R
7.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

I just recently passed out from OPJS University. To get admission in OPJS University in M. A I did not give any Entrance Examination. My Subject in Graduation was English.So I did my Post Graduation in English as well.I got the seat on the basis of my Graduation marks.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The curriculum of my English course includes 2 years. The first year called Previous and Second year called Final.In the Previous Year there are FOUR papers and in the Final Year, there are FIVE Papers. The whole curriculum of M. A in English is very vast.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
7.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

For M.Phil in Chemistry Online, Entrance Exam is necessary. In the exam, I was asked questions from my post graduation level in the relevant subject that is chemistry.The exam is conducted for 100 marks. I was qualified in the Entrance examination and got admission in this University.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The curriculum is designed for 1 year. Research Methodology and Physical Methods in Chemistry are two main papers. One paper is specialisation in Dissertation topic and after completing our final exam we have to submit our Dissertation.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
V
7.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

Any Graduate from any discipline can choose MBA course in Marketing. This University does not conduct any Online Entrance Exam. The selection is based on graduation marks.

Placement Experience :

A lot of MNC companies come in this university for placements.Not all students get placements, but many sincere students manage to get a job with the help of placement cell in our University.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MD
6.8 /10

Remarks :

OPJS University has all the courses and all the subjects. So it is a very good University. But fees structure is very expensive. Admission fees, Exam fees and all the other related expenses are very high.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
D
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Location of this University is very beautiful. All the facilities are available within the campus. Teachers are friendly in nature. Good and well Infrastructure. Overall my experience in this University is good.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
A
Anonymous
Nice college
A
Anonymous
Hi Divjot, thank you for the feedback!
A
Anonymous
Aamir From Kashmir Very good University but fee structure very high

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BE/B.Tech 5.2 1.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 5.2 2.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 5.2 72.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 5.2 1.61 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 5.2 3.99 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BE/B.Tech 9.9 4.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 7.3 70.43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 7.2 94.33 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 5.4 3.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.14 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CLAT 2020: Petition Filed in the Supreme Court to Drop CLAT 2020 Exam, Petitioners urged for re-exam
October 04, 2020
CLAT 2020: Petition Filed in the Supreme Court to Drop CLAT 2020 Exam, Petitioners urged for re-exam

In the recent update of CLAT 2020, A petition has been filed in the Supreme Court for quashing the CLAT 2020 exam due to technical glitches and further the petitioners have demanded to re-conduct the CLAT 2020. The Petition has been filed by few of the CLAT 2020 aspirants, highlighting the proble

CLAT 2020: Consortium to Drop Incorrect Question in Final Answer Key, Check details!
October 03, 2020
CLAT 2020: Consortium to Drop Incorrect Question in Final Answer Key, Check details!

CLAT 2020 Provisional Answer key was released on September 28, 2020, and candidates were allowed to raise objections in the final answer key until September 29, 2020. The authority stated that, as there was no Fee to raise challenges in the Answer Key, a lot of candidates have made unnecessary chall

CLAT 2020 Final Answer Key Released @consortiumofnlus.ac.in, Download here
October 03, 2020
CLAT 2020 Final Answer Key Released @consortiumofnlus.ac.in, Download here

The Consortium of National Law Universities has released the final answer keys for CLAT 2020 candidates online at consortiumofnlus.ac.in on October 3.  As per the clarification, the questions and answers which were found with errors have been removed from the CLAT 2020 Final Answer Key.&nbsp

CLAT 2020 Answer Sheets now Available on the Official Website; Check Details Here
October 01, 2020
CLAT 2020 Answer Sheets now Available on the Official Website; Check Details Here

The CLAT 2020 answer sheets have been made available on the official website of Consortium of National Law Universities. Candidates who appeared for the exam can now access and check their respective answer sheets.  CLAT 2020 was held in Computer-test mode on September 28 from 2 pm to 4

GATE 2021 Registration Deadline Extended, Apply @gate.iitb.ac.in, Details Here
September 29, 2020
GATE 2021 Registration Deadline Extended, Apply @gate.iitb.ac.in, Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay has extended the registration deadline for GATE 2021, till October 7, 2020. Check the direct link, revised dates, details below.  GATE 2021 registration began on September 11, 2020, and was slated to end by September 30. However, on the

CLAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Difficulty Level,  Exam Paper Reviews Here
September 29, 2020
CLAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Difficulty Level, Exam Paper Reviews Here

The Consortium of NLUs conducted the CLAT 2020 on September 28, 2020, between 2-4 PM across 203 centres in the country. As per reports, the CLAT 2020 question paper has been framed as per new pattern set in view of the COVID-19 pandemic. CLAT 2020 was concluded at 4:00 PM with stud

CLAT 2020: Complete Counselling Details, Cutoff and Seat Allotment
September 28, 2020
CLAT 2020: Complete Counselling Details, Cutoff and Seat Allotment

The Consortium of National Law Universities (NLUs) have successfully conducted the CLAT 2020 today. The authorities are all set to announce the result on October 5 and thereafter carry forward the Counselling procedure from October 6.  Following the financial crunch due to the COVID-19 crisi

CLAT 2020 Exam on September 28 under COVID-19 guidelines; Live Updates Here
September 28, 2020
CLAT 2020 Exam on September 28 under COVID-19 guidelines; Live Updates Here

Common-Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2020 exams had begun today, September 28, 2020, from 2-4 PM across 203 exam centres in the country. About 78,000 candidates registered to take this exam in online mode. CLAT 2020 candidates have been strictly notified to reach the exam centre at least an hour

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech VLSI & Embedded System AVG FEE - ₹ 75,300/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 20,400/Yr
3 Years
M.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 75,600/Yr
2 Years
Students also visited
Birla Institute of Applied Science
Birla Institute of Applied Science, NainitalBE/B.Tech, ₹1.72 L First Year Fees
7.2
Indic Institute of Design and Research - [IIDR]
Indic Institute of Design and Research - [IIDR], KhordaBE/B.Tech, ₹84.50 K First Year Fees
6.9
RKDF University
RKDF University, BhopalBE/B.Tech, ₹65 K First Year Fees
7.3
Uttaranchal University
Uttaranchal University, DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹3.29 L First Year Fees
7.4
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT]
7.8
Poornima University - [PU]
Poornima University - [PU], JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.30 L First Year Fees
7.9
Acharya Institute of Technology - [AIT]
Acharya Institute of Technology - [AIT], BangaloreBE/B.Tech, ₹3.01 L First Year Fees
7.9
Graphic Era University - [GEU]
Graphic Era University - [GEU], DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹2.36 L First Year Fees
8.3