P. V. Narsimha Rao Telangana Veterinary University Rajendra Nagar, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana UGCEstd 2014 State University

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

9.1 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
8.5/10Accommodation
9.6/10Faculty
8.8/10Infrastructure
8.7/10Placement
9.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Veterinary Sciences (4)
Engineering (2)
Course (5)
Government (4)
Hostel (4)
Scholarship (4)
Admission (3)
Agriculture (3)
Charge (3)
Poultry (3)
Campus (2)
Entrance (2)
Medicine (2)
Science (2)
Structure (2)
Telangana (2)
Collage (1)

6 Reviews found


HA
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Though some of the pharmacy and biotech laboratories and serum institutes and poultry companies come for the final year students generally opt for government jobs

Remarks :

Very good ambient atmosphere away from city surrounded by trees every where the temperature will be 2 degrees less from city even in summer and winter Good teaching and training facilities Vast landscape to see

7 /10 placement
7 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
mk
9.8 /10

Admission :

there will be exam for the admission in to the college conducted by as per state governments which is noted as emcet.based on the merit list you will be selected.if you are selected to the college there will be admission procedure in end of the September.

Placement Experience :

yes there are placements held by the college which is near to the city or the students adopted village.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
IP
9.5 /10

Remarks :

One thing that I would like to say about my college is that the college provides very good lab facilities for the students. There are also the presence of library reading room, reprographics facilities, e library facilities and a book Bank.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
7.3 /10

Admission :

More future and better opportunities and should not wait for searchings the job only one college in Telangana have arranged this course and no other have this facilities and after searching for different course I found it.

Placement Experience :

Previous batch about 30students are placed in reputed dairies and these dairies are offering good jobs and completely reputed dairies as India and our college is not providing internship programme and we have to work for it.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
10.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

As I was interested in this college and the course I selected has only 2 colleges in our state so I decided to join this college.i had also chance for agriculture and my interest is more on treating animals and caring about them so I decided to join this course

Admission :

I wrote an entrance exam(Ts-EAMCET), I called for counseling for the veterinary and agricultural courses. I selected this college for veterinary. TSVU offers UG, PG and Doctoral level programs in different disciplines. Application form can be downloaded from the official website of PV Narasimha Rao Telangana Veterinary University (TSVU). The university also offers reservation to the categories of SC/ST/ OBC and PH. Admission to B.V.Sc & AH and B.Tech (Dairy Technology) programs is based on the score in TS-EAMCET conducted by Technical Board of Telangana State.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.2 /10

Remarks :

In councelling i have got that college and it was my choice Initially i got another college but i have changed to it as it was good I like my college veey much It is a head college all the instructions start from my college.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



No Comments To Show

NewsView All

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

TS EAMCET Counselling 2020: Over 23,000 seats left vacant after the Final Round of Allotment
November 12, 2020
TS EAMCET Counselling 2020: Over 23,000 seats left vacant after the Final Round of Allotment

TS EAMCET 2020 Final Phase Allotment Results was declared on November 12, 2020 and with it, came the final updates for the vacant seats for Engineering, Agriculture and Pharmacy Admission 2020 in Telangana.The Official report says that over 23,000 seats remained vacant after the conclusion of the Fi

TS EAMCET 2020 Seat Allotment: Round 2 Result Released on Nov 12, Check Details Here
November 12, 2020
TS EAMCET 2020 Seat Allotment: Round 2 Result Released on Nov 12, Check Details Here

TS EAMCET 2020: As per recent updates, TS EAMCET 2020 Round 2 seat allotment has been released on November 12, 2020, on its official website, i.e. tseamcet.nic.inThe seat allotment results for the TS EAMCET 2020 is based on the rank score obtained in the exam and the preferences selected by the

TS EAMCET Counselling 2020: Round 1 Seat Cancellation Process to Close on November 8; Check Details Here
November 06, 2020
TS EAMCET Counselling 2020: Round 1 Seat Cancellation Process to Close on November 8; Check Details Here

TS EAMCET has announced that candidates who have been allotted seats in the round 1 TS EAMCET Counselling 2020 can cancel their allotment by November 8, 2020.The round 1 counselling process for TS EAMCET 2020 has ended and the seat allotment result has been released on the official we

TS EAMCET 2020: Last Date to freeze options for counselling extended to November 9; Check Details Here
November 02, 2020
TS EAMCET 2020: Last Date to freeze options for counselling extended to November 9; Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has revised counselling schedule for TS EAMCET 2020 for the final phase. The last date to exercise the options for the final Phase of TS EAMCET 2020 counselling has been extended by November 9, 2020. The TS EAMCET 2020 seat allotment

TS EAMCET 2020: Telangana Govt. Relaxes Exam Eligibility Criteria; Counselling Schedule Revised
October 29, 2020
TS EAMCET 2020: Telangana Govt. Relaxes Exam Eligibility Criteria; Counselling Schedule Revised

Telangana State government has relaxed the eligibility criteria for the TS EAMCET exam on October 29, 2020, after the high court halted the second phase of the common entrance test.As per the recent updates, the higher education department has issued an order that all students who have cleared inter

TS EAMCET 2020: Seat Allotment Result for Engineering Stream Released, Check Here
October 24, 2020
TS EAMCET 2020: Seat Allotment Result for Engineering Stream Released, Check Here

TS EAMCET 2020 Seat allotment results for Engineering Stream has been released by the Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) on October 24, 2020.The seat allotment results for the TS EAMCET 2020 is based on the rank score obtained in the exam and the preferences selected by the asp

TS EAMCET 2020: Toppers Choose National Institutes over the State
October 07, 2020
TS EAMCET 2020: Toppers Choose National Institutes over the State

The result of the Telangana Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (TS EAMCET) 2020 has been released on October 6.Hailing from Hyderabad, Sai Teja Varanasi bagged the first position with an impressive score of 147.29 in the Engineering stream.Kapelli Yashwanth Sai and Thammanab

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Dr. B. Ramesh Gupta Professor, Department in Animal Genetics and Breeding
Dr. M. Gnana Prakash Professor, Department in Animal Genetics and Breeding
Dr. N. Nalini Kumari Associate Professor, Department of Animal Nutrition
Students also visited