Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati - Reviews

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh UGCEstd 1954 State University NAAC Grade A 2 Questions Answered Ranked 92 For Overall By NIRF 2021 +13 more

College Rating

Based on 210 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
7.9/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
7.7/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life

Comments


10 Comments
A
Anonymous
Hello sir/mam I have completed MBA in bomma university with 82% at khammam. Can I get seat in SV university to do PHd in management studies department... kindly explain mam/sir.. Thanking you.
A
Anonymous

Hi Uday, yes, you are eligible to apply for admission in this course. However, admission will be based on marks scored in SVURESET (SVU Research Entrance Test) conducted by the university. Moreover, students who fall in the following criteria are exempted from the entrance test:

  • Candidates qualified NET with JRF. 
  • Foreign students/Non-Resident Indians (NRI)/Persons of Indian Origin (PIO) for Full-Time Ph.D Programme only.
A
Anonymous
Sir my rank is 4849 can i get a mcl seat in svu in second counciling?
A
Anonymous
Hi Chaithu, Its depends upon the merit list of the university Whether you will get admission or not according to your rank
A
Anonymous
I got 1345th rank in ap icet iam oc can I get seat in svu in mca
A
Anonymous
Hi Gurushilpa, Please check the official website of the college https://www.svuniversity.edu.in/ to get admission details.
A
Anonymous
I got 8574 rank in ap icet 2018 and iam bc-d can you get seat in s.v university
A
Anonymous
Hi Mutuchakala, Admission is based on the university Merit list which is prepared by the university it self under CET Score.
A
Anonymous
Sir i got 262rank may i have a chance to get seat in university,or even by self finance
A
Anonymous
Hi Srilakshmi, Its depends upon the merit list whether you will get admission or not according to your rank.
A
Anonymous
Sir I got 307 rank in appgcet And 87.87%in btech Please provide mtech fee details
A
Anonymous

Hi Gumma, To get fee details for the mtech course you may check this link:- Fee details.

A
Anonymous
I got a rank of 210 in LLB 3 years course... may i know when i can ecpect counsiling
A
Anonymous

Hi Janatdhan, To get admission details please contact to 0877-2289341 , 2289539

A
Anonymous
I got 39th rank in pgcet, please provide fees and scholarship details for m.tech
A
Anonymous

Hi Muhoortha, You get information about the M.Tech admission process through this link: M.Tech Admission Procedure

A
Anonymous
I got 3300 rank in ap I-CET 2018 is it eligible to join
A
Anonymous

Hi Manoj, please click here: Cutoff-Ap-EAMCET, to check whether you are eligible or not.

A
Anonymous
SUPER COLLEGE

- No More Comments -

Similar Colleges

BE/B.Tech 6.2 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 6.2 3.95 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BA 6.5 3.74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 6.2 81.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BE/B.Tech 7.1 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.Sc 11.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

M.Sc 35.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.Sc 11.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.Sc 93.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

SVU Time Table 2021 Released
December 06, 2021
SVU Time Table 2021 Released

SVU Latest Updates: December 06, 2021: SVU BA, B.Sc, BBA, BCA & BHM Dec 2021 Exam Time Table Released. Sri Venkateswara University (SVU) had earlier released the UG Exams Timetable for the Instant 5th & 6th Semester Exam January 2021 on its official SVU website @svuniversity.edu.in. 

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. APSC

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020.Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes for

SVU CET 2020 Results have been Announced; Check Here to Download Rank Card
October 21, 2020
SVU CET 2020 Results have been Announced; Check Here to Download Rank Card

SVUCET 2020 results have been declared by Sri Venkateswara University on the official website on 21st October 2020. Candidates can download the results from the official website. Sri Venkateswara University conducted the SVUCET 2020 exam from October 9-16, 2020. The test is conducted for a

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details HereAP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Pharma

AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download
October 14, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in. Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card num

AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities.JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medical

AP PGECET Answer Key 2020 Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Download Link, Details Here
October 03, 2020
AP PGECET Answer Key 2020 Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Download Link, Details Here

The Andhra University has released the answer key for AP PGECET 2020 on their official website. Candidates can check the answer key on the official website of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE), that is at sche.ap.gov.in.The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
M.Sc Food Science and Nutrition AVG FEE - ₹ 11,440/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc Virology AVG FEE - ₹ 11,440/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc Computer Science AVG FEE - ₹ 11,440/Yr
2 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. G. Prabhakar Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering
Prof. P. Mallikarjuna Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. M. Damodara Reddy Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering